Little Bees (Part – 7) Kacey & Parker

Kacey & Parker’s story contains sexual content, violence, coarse language, it is rated R and intended for readers 18 years + only.

Read from the start Click Here  .

 KP Part 7

Little Bees (Part – 7)

Parker

I looked over at Kacey and my already turbulent body went tornado level of arousal. It was exciting and terrifying all at once. Not even Neil had made me so horny even after valiant and lengthy foreplay. That was what was wrong; I was never truly attracted to Neil. Yes, he was good looking and I did feel with him, but not like this.

Kacey’s eyes were black in the dark with glitters of moonlight on the surface, how unlike me he is. It’s the differences that were exciting. His eyes and hair, his strong large hands nearly swallowed mine when he held them. The curve of his firm muscles beneath his shirt and how they played when he moved or shifted. He’s hard and I’m soft. I’m fit and healthy but I have gentle swoops and swells where he was firm and sculpted.

His dark hair, not just on his head, fascinated me. I was mesmerized by the hair on his arms and wondered are his legs covered with the soft dark hair? Was his chest? I smiled at his smile and it was so bizarre that my fingertips actually yearned to touch him and feel his body.

 The heat crept up my neck to my cheeks and even in the dark I bet he could see it. I cursed my pale skin and inability to control my blushes. 

“You are a beautiful woman Parker.” He said quietly and touched the side of my face with his hand.

Would he kiss me? I wanted him to and yet I was afraid that if he did I would be in real trouble. I’m already in trouble concerning Kacey. This crush is too strong and it could easily and swiftly become more.

I couldn’t blink, breathing was a challenge and damned if I knew what to do. Do I say put? Do I turn to my side as well? Should I touch his face or arm or something? This was so new and sudden I was for the first time at a complete loss as how to proceed.

“You’re nervous.” He said with a soft chuckle.

“Very,” I licked my lips out of natural reaction to the aforementioned nervousness and that may not have been the best thing to do.

His eyes darted to my now moist lips. His hand cupped my neck as he shifted. My heart hammered hard, my lips parted ever so slightly just as my eyes closed. The soft touch of his lips on mine was startling. He moved his mouth and I kissed him back so softly and gently, it was heartbreaking. The movement of his mouth on mine felt like millions of little bees buzzing in my lips they flew across my body and gathered between my legs. I gasped at the sensation he caused me as he moved to hover over me. His chest touched mine, my nipples hardened and those little bees of pleasure did a dance in them.

I couldn’t help myself and I reached up as our kiss continued, I had expected a short and chaste kiss at first but this was anything but quick. Languid would be the right word. My fingers touched down on his stubble-covered cheeks and I loved the rough feel of them so much I let out a tiny involuntary moan.

I expected his tongue next, for it to dart out and beg me to open my mouth. It didn’t happen. Instead, his lips abandoned mine and the night air rushed to cool them.

I blinked my eyes open and smiled up at him hovering over me. Of all the kisses, I’ve participated in, that was the most intense and romantic one yet, and Neil loved to kiss.

“I could kiss you until the end of time and it still wouldn’t be long enough.”

Oh my God did he just say that? The words sent swarms of bees between my legs as butterflies made quick work of my stomach. I have no idea what my heart thinks it’s doing but it’s thump could be felt thought my entire body. Normally a line like that would get a laugh from me, but he meant it. Or at least it felt like he did.

His face lowered so our breaths mingled and lips nearly touched. “Not bad for a first kiss huh?”

I grinned despite my aroused and shaken state. With my eyes open, I moved the hairbreadth and pressed my lips to his. I watched in the moonlight as his near black lashes crashed closed and I let mine do the same. I don’t know what I’m doing, but whatever it is, it feels right.

This time his tongue darted across my lips and I opened wider. I don’t know Kacey very well, I don’t even know where he lives or what he does for a living now that he’s back from the military. My thoughts faded to static the second our tongues touched.

The hard ground beneath me disappeared as he pulled me up. I wrapped my arms around his neck and let him guide my body to straddle his legs. I knelt with him between my legs as heat poured from between them. I flinched when his hands touched the sensitive skin of my back beneath my shirt.

That hesitation was enough to snap us apart. Breathing heavy we stared at each other.

“Too fast huh?” He asked.

I nodded and closed my eyes in a vain attempt to calm my body. It wouldn’t be too fast for most of my friends.

“You don’t regret do you Parker?”

“No, no I don’t, it’s just…”

How do I explain to him? Kacey is so ideal, he is everything I’ve ever dreamed of in a man. He’s the proverbial tall dark and handsome. He’s smart, funny and sexy as sin. I liked him and I felt the embers of joy sparking to life when I looked at him now.

“… It’s just that I don’t… I’m…”

He smiled and placed a quick peck on my lips. “I’m in no hurry, but I’m a bit stuck on you so I’m not going to back off either.”

“Oh?” All the little bees and butterflies were happy-dancing everywhere they could.

His hands left the bare skin of my back to the sides of my ribs, “Is it safe to assume you would like to pursue this?”

“Yes.”

“Then no pressure, you set the pace and let me know if I push to fast.”

What? Seriously? I furrowed my brow in disbelief. I loved the sound of that promise, but did he mean it? Would he really be patient and let me go as slow as I want? 

“But,” he said with a sly sexy slanted smile, “I will push.”

At that, his hands slid to my breasts, through my bra he found my hard nipples and ran his thumbs over them repeatedly as he cupped the breasts. I let him because it felt too good to say no right away. We’ve established that our attraction and feelings are mutual, he’s stated he’ll push but let me set limits. It was as if my every wish was granted right here and now with this glorious man. He made me want something I’ve never actively sought out or wanted before now.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved CimmerianSentiment

Up To No Good
KP Next chapter

Dancing

11 comments on “Little Bees (Part – 7) Kacey & Parker

  1. Nel says:

    Too much thinking Parker, haha. Think later

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Perfect for the moment! Hinted at intent, lust, joy, promises, most of all promises! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sheryl says:

    First I have to say, I love how easy it is to read your stories. For the fun flow, content and for the easy links you put on them so I can feed my need to read chapter after chapter. I’m half in love with Kacey who seems to be falling for Parker pretty hard and pretty fast.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. missvioletgrey says:

    I am loving this series! Love how it’s so easy going so you can really imagine what’s going on. Have to admit, I’m kinda falling for Kacey! 😂
    Keep them coming honey, I really enjoy your stories! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. missvioletgrey says:

    You’re very welcome honey! 😊 Looking forward to the next instalment! 😊 V x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

