Possession (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

“There’s something maddening about the idea of absolute equality.
Sometimes it doesn’t fit, sometimes it’s out-of-place and gladly so.”
-Cimmerian Sentiment 

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R 18+ only.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

QDSS

Possession

After two hours of preening and perfecting myself for the party, I wanted it all undone. For three hours, I stole glances, touches and whispered promises from him. His tuxedo turned into a candy wrapper in my mind’s eye, one that withheld the most delectable of treats and one that would be opened the moment it could be done.

A laugh at a mundane joke or story lit his face and stretched his smile warms my heart and soul. My eyes glide over his stubble covered jaw to his soft thick hair. His charm and humor hold his audience as he unwittingly steals the show.

His strong hands undo the silk bow of his tie, tugging the ends to dangle and I know he’s done with this party. His dark blue eyes settle on mine and the tick of a smile tugs the corner of his soft full lips.

With a hand sliding around my back to rest on my hip he guides me from the crowded loud room without a word. I say and do nothing but let him lead me up to our hotel room.

“You,” He said with a tone that shivers my core every time, “are mine.”

“Am I?” I reply.

I lick my brightly red-stained lips, back away from him, and turn to face the large sliding glass doors. I smile at his reflection in the glass as he unwraps the tux from his body as I pretend to focus on the city far below.

He would not speak again to justify his claim with meaningless words that was not his way. The warm rough hand that tugged a silk tie moments ago slid around my neck to caress it gently as his other hand unzipped my dress. Usually, he closes the curtains this is new.

The hot stream of breath on the back of my neck raised goose pimples and tightened my nipples. I would not move to justify his claim, not yet, if at all.

The sparkling red fabric of my dress pooled at my matching patent leather three-inch heels. Bared to the world I stood naked save for my shoes and jewelry. His right hand tightens on my neck and pins me to the glass gently as his left-hand reaches around to finger my clit.

My red lips part with a gentle gasp of pleasure. A shudder flourishes between my legs as he rubs the tip of his cock along the crack of my ass.

“I own you.” He breathes the words into my ear and his warm breath plays across my skin a moment before his lips claim the earlobe.

“Do you?” I pant the words out knowing he wants me to make him prove it.

He gently sucks and nibbles until I gasp again and he presses me further against the cold glass. The pleasurable sensation of the glass on my tits turns me on more. I turn my head as my face is held to the glass.

His mouth moves from my ear to my neck, biting softly and nipping my skin as his left-hand forces my legs apart from behind. My panting breath fogs the glass as his fingers firmly rake my wet southern lips. He pulls on my hip forcing my ass away from the glass, and with a hard thrust, he claims my aching pussy.

“Say it.” He commands as he pulls out and pauses denying me what I both want and must have.

“I’m yours,” and I cry out with delight as he fills me again.

After several hard glorious thrusts, he pulls me from the glass and throws me to the bed. I bounce on my back as he climbs over me, pulls my high heels from my feet, tossing them to the floor. He pins my arms with his strong hands making my insides flutter and surge with pleasure. He hovers over me as the strength of his masculine being washes over my hormone-soaked body. He could hurt me easily, but he won’t.

I wiggle my hips and beg him to rejoin with my body, “please.”

Begging was the gasoline for his fire, but only if I meant it and I did. I was going insane with need and I began struggling to get it. The moment I struggled his mouth claimed mine, and he kissed me deeply drawing out my moans of pleasure and frustration. He let my hands go so I could bury them in his hair as my reward and he gripped my hips before plunging back in.

I climbed to my summit fast and breathless. His tongue filled my mouth as his cock filled my cunt, stroke after stroke until I could bear it no more. His mouth broke free from mine as his fingers dug in and he slammed harder and faster. He grunts with a primal force, as he slams as deep as he can go.

“Please claim me, please.” My pussy clamps down on his final strokes as my orgasm pulls out his climax.

“Arrrgh!” He cries out as his thick hot cum marks my body as his property.

As his sweaty body pins me deliciously to the bed he opens his eyes and smiles.

“I love you,” he says with a husky tone.

“Do you?” I tease and giggle just before he kisses me to prove his words.

 

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved CimmerianSentiment

Masturbation-Monday-badge-1“I found this lovely writing prompt.
I just had to participate.” -Cimm

 

 

11 comments on “Possession (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Nel says:

    I was hoping he’d mention the love word somewhere in there cause the whole scene screamed passionate love.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Not many words needed. Very erotic. A brilliant end to an obligatory formal dinner

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Kayla Lords says:

    I love those gentle taunts that push them further. Rawr!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I just loved everything about this story, the words and phrases he used, her reactions and best of all the ending.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] After two hours of preening and perfecting myself for the party, I wanted it all undone. For three hours, I stole glances, touches and whispered promises from him. His tuxedo turned into a candy wrapper in my mind’s eye, one that withheld the most delectable of treats and one that would be opened the moment it could be done. Keep reading. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

