In The Mirror (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R 18+ only.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

QDSS

In The Mirror

My hands shook as I closed the front door of my house, dropped my purse and keys on the table and pulled down the top of my spaghetti strap dress. I leaned against the cool wall and tugged on my nipples. I smiled at my reflection in the wall length mirror and pushed my dress down over my hips taking my underwear with it. I stepped out leaving my heels on and went back to fondling my breasts.

Reading erotica on the bus home and thinking dirty thoughts all day led me to this burst of out of control need. I moaned and ran my hands over my curvy body watching myself in the mirror. I’ve never done this before but the character in the book had. I stood here in broad daylight in front of a mirror. The idea stuck and I had to do it.

I spread my legs and gasped at how shiny and swollen I’d become. The lightest touch from my fingers sent spasms of pleasure through my lips to my clit. I wondered how wet I could get and spread myself to look. I leaned up against the wall and began rubbing my clit in gentle circles.

I’ve always been shy about sex, and lately, I’ve been reading more and more erotica. Some of it made me horny some made me cringe. I quickly found the sub-genres that made my blood rush and focused on them. I wanted to be more I wanted to explore and play. In my head after reading a story I’d feel brave, however the more time that passed after reading, the less bravado I felt.

I took in the view of my hand with my delicate petals pushing up between my fingers. I imagined myself a sexy woman in a novelette, the confident woman who could claim the pleasures she longed for.

I clenched and pulsed, I sunk to the floor as I pulled my heels closer to my bum and spread wide. The cold floor beneath me became warm as my body heated up fast.

Panting, groaning and rubbing marginally faster, I gasped when a sexy amount of viscous wet pooled at my opening. I tightened my pelvic muscles and it overflowed. The clear shiny line made its way over my taint to drip to the floor. It was happening I was doing what a woman in a sexy story might do.

“Oh yes,” I said rubbing my lips and clit faster, my pulse thundered in my chest and ears.

I closed my eyes and let my orgasm take over my body. The sweet sensation coated me and caressed my soul. There was more to this than one meager orgasm. I planned to watch myself finger my now dripping pussy.

I opened my eyes to see my husband standing with his mouth open, eyes burning with lust and a raging hard on in his hand and I grinned at my reflection as I disappeared two fingers deep inside as he fell to his knees stroking. Now was my moment to be bold.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved CimmerianSentiment

Masturbation-Monday-badge-1“I found this lovely writing prompt.
I just had to participate.” -Cimm

10 comments on “In The Mirror (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. I love it. Always wanted to be interrupted by an adult while masturbating. Best I’ve had I’d having been watched by horny teen girls while a horny teen boy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    Very nice…and it was bold from start to finish. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved the peek into her private moment and her mind, very sexy and I loved the ending.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I like how she had to do what had turned her on as she read. To act out something like that is always a turn on, and I enjoyed reading about her. Now I want to masturbate in from of a mirror, but no one here to watch me. Sexy story.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nero says:

    This story was all the more hotter for me, given that my wife reads some filthy stories… all the time!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. […] read In the Mirror by Cimmerian Sentiment three times now. Like the character in the story, I couldn’t look away. Every nuance of her […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

