Does anyone want to play?

I don’t normally post things beyond my writing so bear with me.

I’m toying with the idea of creating a contest for a weekly, bi-weekly or monthly special story where I take an idea(Freely given) From a dear reader and make it come to life. Either by my choice or by reader votes.

The idea could be a physical setting, scenario, a specific interaction, the outcome or the relationship. It could be as simple as one word or a description. I don’t want to rewrite a story just let your idea or fantasy become part of or the inspiration for one of my stories.

There would be rules since all my players are the age of legal consent.Β 
I’m not into writing about incest, super taboo, or borderline if not illegal stuff.

 

(Please don’t post any ideas in the comments below we don’t want to give spoilers, but feel free to leave honest comments or your opinion about this idea.)
I will come up with a fun way to make this happen if enough people are interested.

No I haven’t run out of ideas, I just thought it would be hot to work with someone else’s fantasy for fun.

-Cimm

3 comments on “Does anyone want to play?

  1. I love the idea πŸ–€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nel says:

    I’m with strange. I think it’s a great idea!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ll play — literately or physically πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

