#25 There’s Nothing Else Like It (Beth & Sean)

This story contains sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

There’s Nothing Else Like It (Beth & Sean)

_25 There's Nothing Else Like It

Sean was exploring my body with his hands and refusing to let me up from my back. “Go on Beth continue from ‘even if this isn’t real.’

I swallowed hard as he fondled my breasts with expert fingers. Damn this man knew how to make my body surrender to his touch.

Finally, the words came to me. “I won’t be the reason we go back to condoms.”

The lightening was flashing constantly like an out of time strobe light. He moved over me and rubbed his naked tip to my swollen lips. The electricity of the storm and the promise of my first bareback sex was exhilarating.

“Are you sure?” He asked his breath hoarse.

The silky feel of his soft yet frim head at my entrance was too intense. It was different, it was erotic and the contact of skin to skin made me ache.

“Yes, I’m one hundred percent certain I will not be the reason we go back to condoms.”

He chuckled. “I meant about ditching the condom Beth.”

I giggled, “oh yes. I want to know what it feels like.”

“There’s nothing else like it.” He said and began his slow deliberate invasion.

The instant electric shocks in my pussy made me gasp. It was smooth and sensual. The feel of latex was okay but this… I couldn’t breathe as he buried his length deep into my body. I ached so badly for more and became slicker for him. He was right there was nothing else like it. In fact, it was unlike anything I’ve ever felt and it felt right and perfect.

“Oh Sean, oh-oh it’s…”

“Fucking incredible.” He gasped. “Goddam Beth you feel good.”

I could see a bit of fear on his face as our tent lit up with flashes.

He held still inside me as we both breathed hard and stared at the other during the glaring lightning.

“Sean?”

He still looked afraid. Perhaps we’d pushed this too far.

“Beth.” He whispered as the rain picked up its intensity and he pulled back. “Oh, Beth.” He pushed in and I reeled with the pleasure of it.

The rub of the latex was gone; a rub that I didn’t know wasn’t pleasant until now. The sweet friction of his skin against mine as he slipped into a steady pace made me cry out. I couldn’t help it. I couldn’t stop it and heaven help me, I might be going mad from the sheer sensation of his cock inside me.

We both lost our senses, or at least I assumed he had as well since we were both lost in the throes of passion. He drove hard and deep on every stroke as if he couldn’t get inside me enough and I pushed up against every stroke wanting him completely.

The thunder and lightning became continuous, the low and sharp clashes and rumbles mixed with the frenzied flashes of lightning. I cried out as he did with each subsequently hotter stroke until the desirable terror of a strong orgasm made me grab and pull at his body.

“Faster,” I said into his ear while grabbing handfuls of his hair and he obliged with deep primal moans and grunts.

There was nothing but Sean and his body mingled so perfectly with mine. Our crazed bodies and minds dancing to the glorious rhythm of rain and thunder.

He covered my mouth with his hand to stifle my scream as I started clenching him with my slick walls. The hard steadfast pounding of his cock amplified the pleasure and it felt as if my pussy burned as it pulsed. The sensation was so wonderful then he jerked and my eyes widened as I felt a heat that pulsed into me. Just knowing he was filling me with his hot cum directly sent a strong shock-wave of another orgasm through me. I heard him grunt a strange sound as he collapsed on top of me. Once again, I basked in the sheer delight of his body over mine.

“Beth.” He said quietly. “My hair?”

His voice snapped me from my madness and I let go. “Sorry.”

Once I let him go, he moved away. “How can you even move?” I asked as we both struggled to gain our breaths back.

“Necessity.” He said with a dark tone that made me shiver with foreboding.

I felt my hand towel tossed at me and I cleaned up. I did not expect him to unzip the tent at three in the morning and climb out to the raging storm in his boxers.

“Sean?” I said quietly.

“No. I just… I can’t.” He said and walked away.

I sat back and the burning in my chest spread to my throat and eyes as my chest heaved.

“What just happened?” I whispered to myself.

I had no idea but was bareback sex always so fantastic? Maybe it was. That might explain why there are so many unplanned pregnancies. If it was, I could find no reason in my mind to explain why Clara would seek sex elsewhere. Maybe it’s different with other men and she liked it too much. The strangest thing occurred to me as I sat there alone. Maybe the sex between them wasn’t like this. Maybe Sean and I have more sexual chemistry than others do.

I have no idea how long I sat on the towel as sticky warm sex slid out of me while bawling my eyes out. It wasn’t an unpleasant feeling but I wished I wasn’t so alone. My tears stopped and anger took over. Anger that was only there because I knew I screwed up. Not only was that too intimate but neither of us was quiet about it. The storm was down to flashes and rumbles in the distance and the rain was letting up.

The tent opened and Sean climbed in and handed me a warm wet washcloth. He reached over for his dry swimming towel and patted himself. Without saying a word he removed his wet boxers put them in the corner of the tent and climbed into his sleeping bag.

“I’ll move into the cabin tomorrow.” He said.

“Why?” I choked the word out.

“Because Beth you lied to me and you sound upset.”

Shit. I was and I couldn’t hide that fact. “That doesn’t make sense and how the hell is that a reason to move out?”

“I asked if you had a crush on me.”

I nodded in the dark. “I’m sorry I can’t help it. It’s true I have a crush on you.”

“No Beth you don’t,” Sean said the words harshly as if he were slapping me in the face with them.

He rolled over with his back to me and I sat there after cleaning myself up better and putting on underwear and clothes. I waited until the rain stopped and I could hear Louie’s soft snores. Sean was making his even sleeping sounds and I held my breath. No, I don’t have a crush on him and he knows. I just didn’t understand how he knows. I don’t think I said anything to give it away outright.

I picked up my bag and slowly unzipped the tent keeping my eye on Sean in the near dawn light. He didn’t stir or change his deep breathing pattern.

Nothing hurt more than awkwardly sneaking out of that tent, but it would hurt a whole lot less than watching him do it.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter:  Lashing out   

Glaring

7 comments on “#25 There’s Nothing Else Like It (Beth & Sean)

  1. […] Next Chapter:  There’s Nothing Else Like It […]

    Like

  2. Nel says:

    Jesus. Tomorrow is too far away! What a whopper of an installment!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sheryl says:

    There really is nothing like it. That was all kinds of hot! I’m worried about how they will deal with it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

