Lucy’s Father Part 2 (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R 18+ only.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

Read Part One Here:  Lucy’s Father

QDSS

Lucy’s Father Part 2

It had been a week since my friend Lucy’s birthday party. I thought about Jack all the time. How could I not? He was a sexy older man with a fantastic package between his legs. 

Lucy doesn’t know I had sex with her father on her birthday and I can never tell her. I recalled how thick he was and how fast he brought me as I sipped my iced tea.

“So anyway,” Lucy was in the middle of a story. “You don’t mind?” She asked.

Oops, I was too busy making myself horny thinking about her father to hear her. 

“Not at all.” 

“You weren’t listening.”

“Sorry Lucy I was eyeing that and fantasized a wee bit.” I nodded to a super-hot guy behind her three tables away and she looked. 

“Totally understand. Anyway he’ll be here any minute I hope you’re not mad.”

“Why would I be mad? If you want to drag your boyfriend out for lunch with me that’s your prerogative.”

She giggled and stood. “No not Nathan.”

I looked up as her father Jack hugged her, smiled down at me and sat at our table directly across from me. I was even more surprised when her sister hugged Lucy and sat as well. 

“It’s nice to see you again.” Jack said taking an eyeful of my ample cleavage. 

“Sure.” I smiled as the server came up to take our order.

Jack’s leg brushed mine and I was crazy kinds of horny for him. I slipped my shoe off and carefully raised my leg to rest my foot on his chair. I made eye contact with him and slipped my foot over his bulge. He was already rock hard. 

“How’s the new job?” Annabel asked me. 

“It’s good, and wonderfully hard,” I ran my toes down gently and back up his length, “I’m enjoying it very much.”

“That’s good.” Annabel said. “Is it satisfying?”

Jack coughed into his napkin as I kept stroking him with my foot. 

“Oh yes it’s very, very satisfying. I can’t think of anything I’d enjoy doing more right now.”

“Oh you.” Lucy laughed at me. “She’s a workaholic I swear.”

“Long,” I stroked him from tip to balls, “hours.”

I took my foot away. I got up and leaned to Lucy. “I think there was dairy in that I’ll be back.” it was my clever way to get away for long enough to finger myself so I wouldn’t orgasm right there at the table. I was lactose intolerant and my excuse may be gross but a long bathroom visit wasn’t out character when cheese is involved.

Lucy nodded and I slipped away. I waited twenty seconds and dialed Jack’s number. I wanted more than my fingers. I’d memorized it but hadn’t had the guts to call it yet. Jack picked up.

“I’m waiting.”

“Lucy baby, I have to take this, its work.” Jack said.

“No prob pops Annabel and I can hold down a conversation.” I heard her say in the background. 

I was so hot and wet by the time Jack got to the restroom. I already had my underwear off and stowed in my purse. Jack had a condom open as I locked the door. It was the lady’s room and there was a chair for whatever reason. I made Jack sit with his pants around his ankles and lifted my skirt.

“I’ve been dreaming about your pussy.” Jack said as I inched him inside me. “Fuck your wet and tight.”

“Suck my tits.” I said lifting my top and pushing my bra under them. 

“Gladly.” Jack said and began fondling and sucking as I rode him.

I was so hot and revved up I was close. I rode fast and hard slapping my ass on his legs in a sexy noisy way. My squelching hole joined the noise and I moaned to complete the symphony. 

“I’m coming.” I said and ground into him aggressively. 

“Oh God.” Jack said as he jerked and thrust up hard into me. We stayed like that for a couple of seconds and I climbed off. 

“You go back first.” I panted and enjoyed the aftermath of a strong orgasm.

“But you’ve been gone longer.”

“Trust me.” I smiled as he disposed of the condom and tidied up. I watched him go and tidied up myself. I waited five full minutes before returning to the table. 

When I returned Lucy smiled and asked if I was okay. I caught Jack’s eye and said I was now. We finished our lunch and went our separate ways. Only now, Jack has my cell number. I wondered if he would text or call me for a fix.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved CimmerianSentiment

 

10 comments on “Lucy’s Father Part 2 (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Oops I meant to save this not publish it. Oh well bonus story for the day I suppose.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hot. Urgent semi public thrill sex Love it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

