Just Hanging Out (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R 18+ only.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

QDSS

Just Hanging Out

I sat at the picnic table in the backyard as I read my book. I wiggled my hips feeling my panties getting wet from my arousal. It had been a long final week at my last job and I was looking forward to reading my erotica and drinking lemonade in the sun.

“Hey Jules.”

I smiled at my brother’s friend who lived in the adjacent house behind my parent’s. “He’s not back yet.”

We both came home for a summer visit. He was in college and I was taking a break before starting a new internship at a large lawyer’s office at the end of the summer.

“I know, he texted and said he was still at the mall. I saw you out reading and thought I’d say hi.”

“Hi.” I didn’t say anything more when he straddled the bench beside me.

I’ve had a huge crush on Juan for years. So much that I didn’t say a word when he scooted closer and put a hand on my thigh. I kept reading as it inched upward and under my skirt.

“Good book?” He asked as I parted my legs.

“Yes.” I said as his fingers made contact with the crotch of my panties.

He ran his finger up and down as I read. I wasn’t sure what he expected me to do so I didn’t do anything. I felt myself getting wet from my arousal. I didn’t object as his fingers slipped behind the fabric and pulled the crotch to one side. Juan resumed running his finger up and down through my folds. I looked over at him and his fingers stopped moving.

“Keep reading Jules, I’ll just hang out while I wait.”

I looked back to my book and he pushed two fingers slowly into my depths. I breathed hard as he started a slow and steady rhythm with his hand. I couldn’t focus on the page as his slick fingers worked me faster. I gasped and clenched as my body prepared for orgasm. The wet sound of Juan’s fingers turned me on so hard I came. He stroked until I settled.

He pulled his fingers out as a car door closed and he got up while sucking them. He went over to the pool, bent and rinsed his hand in the water.

“Enjoy your book Jules.”

I didn’t get to reply as he disappeared through the gate to the side of the house.

 

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

7 comments on “Just Hanging Out (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. I’d love a second part of this short story atleast if not all the short ones

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dick Steel says:

    This is the way to hang out! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

