T-Shirt Shopping (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

QDSS

T-Shirt Shopping (Quick and Dirty Short Stories)

It had been a terrible week. Stress over worked and just miserable. I took walk after work to clear my head and attempt to decompress. I had some shopping in mind. I went into one of my favorite boutiques to look at some custom painted t-shirts.

The little bell above the door jingled and the owner slash artist named Theo looked up from his book. I’d seen him a couple of times before. Very attractive with jet black hair and pale honey brown eyes. He smiled and nodded and I returned the gesture. I was one of those types of girls that crush easily but never have the nerve to act upon any impulses. I’d love to act on him that’s for sure. I watched him go back to his book and I moved closer to the rack of tight women’s shirts. A woman and a man went off to the nearby change-room with a few items to try on.

As I started looking through them I heard a giggle as I perused. The giggles turned into the distinct sounds of serious foreplay if not sex. Theo looked up at me then in the direction of the change-rooms. My cheeks flushed as the sounds became undeniably the sounds of sex.

I turned to look in the direction of the change rooms and the man was seated on the waiting bench outside the rooms and the woman was riding him as he fondled her tits. The sudden rush of arousal between my legs went into overdrive. I had no idea that would turn me on.

I was as transfixed as Theo was. We both watched the woman moan and ride her man’s slick cock. The man opened his eyes to see us both watching and that must have tipped him over.

“Baby I’m going to blow.” He said looking right at me.

I’ve never wanted to be someone else before in my life, but I wanted to be that woman.

The woman began grinding into the man as she cried out. The surges of desire deep within me made me breathe slow and shallow. Holy shit I was super horny.

Without a word, the couple righted their clothes took the four shirts to Theo, paid cash for them and left.

I didn’t need to try my shirt on I know the size. I walked over to Theo feeling shy and still flushed from the performance. A naughty glance suggested he was just as affected as I am.

I glanced over at the door. “That was… spontaneous.”

“They’ve done it before,” Theo said and tried to act nonchalant.

“And you let them?”

“They usually wait till closing and are more discrete.”

“I wish I was that brave,” I said it before thinking and Theo raised his eyebrow at me.  “I mean, um…”

Theo looked me from head to toe and back. He stood up and his tented trousers were undeniably obvious and a huge turn on. I became quickly aroused all over again.

With a crooked smile, he asked, “do you want to be naughty Yuri?”

I badly wanted to. “Um…” I didn’t know he knew my name. He must have heard my friend call me by name months ago when we were Christmas shopping for her sister.

Theo opened a drawer behind the counter and held up a condom. “No strings.”

I bit my bottom lip and nodded. This was so naughty I was becoming revved up fast. Theo locked the door, had himself out of his pants and approached me quickly.  He walked over and grabbed my shirt and ripped it open.

I would have objected if the action hadn’t been so freaking sexy. He made short work of my bra and took a breast in his mouth.

It was crazy and unexpected and I was his to do with as he pleased. I was blinded by pleasure as he sucked one tit and roughly fondled the other. He lifted my ever so sensible gray office appropriate skirt to bunch at my waist and then lifted me to sit on the low counter.

“You’re so sexy.” He said and pulled me into a deep and sensual kiss while pulling my panties to the side.

As his tongue touched mine I felt him penetrate deep into me. I moaned my involuntary approval as he began a fast and hard pace. I was wet and hot and already close.  I grabbed at his shoulders as my body became desperate and finally detonated with pleasure.

After a few more thrusts that rocked my orgasm longer Theo came and pulled out. Once He caught his breath he lifted me from the counter and set me down. I was still reeling from the raging hormones as he took the torn shirt from my body and re-clasped my bra in place.

“Here.” He smiled and held out the shirt I was going to buy. I let him help me dress and he ran his hands over my breasts and straightened out the material. “It fits you perfectly.”

“I love the blues and grays,” I said watching his hands settle on my hips.

“Sooo.” He said with a quirky smile. “I’d like to take you home.”

“What happened to no strings?”

He shrugged in a sexy adorable way. “Do you really want no strings?”

I shook my head no and looked up at him through my lashes.

“Goddam I love how shy you are Yuri.”

When he kissed me this time it was tender and melted my heart as much as it did my panties.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved CimmerianSentiment

4 comments on “T-Shirt Shopping (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Dick Steel says:

    Love changing room sex!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Favorite kind of thrill sex. Changing room sex with people listening or watching

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

