Amara – Itsinyou Designer Boutique (Part 4) (Sexy Saturday Serials)

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.

Other Parts to Amara’s story here: Itsinyou Designer Boutique
Other Sexy Serials here: Sexy Saturday Serials

 amara

Itsinyou Designer Boutique

Part 4

I read the message twice to proceed to room nine and with an excited shaking hand, I opened the door. I clicked my heels on the linoleum floor as I made my way down the long hall to room nine.

I read the instructions and laid on the pad on the floor. I scooted down until my head rested in the groove on the pad and as instructed put my arms in the comfortable grooves in the wall. A curtained partition lowered over my upper chest leaving my arms, shoulders, neck and head in the small room. The lights dimmed

I wondered why my arms and that of the man last night were not allowed in the room. I didn’t wonder long as hands ran the length of my legs from my feet to my hips. A new man, a new stranger and a new cock. I was wet just from the idea. The appeal of this place was too much to deny. No wonder Sue has been so happy and fun lately with a secret like this? My thoughts fled as my legs were spread and propped so my knees were bent up.

Two hands rubbed my stomach, hips and down between my inner thighs. What would he do I wondered. I wasn’t ready for a second set of hands to cup my breasts.

I, like many women, love my breasts being played with. As the hands below massaged and played with my lower lips and opening a second set focused on massaging my ample breasts. The two upper hands went to work on one breast and a mouth sucked and licked the other.

I was unable to stop my hips from wiggling as a thick penis slipped inside me. Not being able to see what was being done was too much and my already revved up body let loose a small but delectable orgasm. Still the cock in me thrust steady and now slicker than before. I felt a body straddle my torso below my breasts and a warm hard piece of man meat came to rest between by breasts. It was warm and slick feeling. I felt my breasts being pushed together to envelope the hard wet cock and then he began thrusting.

There was a cock in my pussy thrusting away surging my insides with velvet pleasure and one slipping between my sensitive breasts. The hands holding my tits were also rubbing the nipples. I never would have thought being fucked with my breasts would be arousing or feel good. It did. The weight of the man on my chest and thrusting added to the sensual onslaught and I was close again. I pulsed my PC muscles and the man between my legs sped up, as did the man slipping between my tits.

I was gasping and clawing at the wall as everything blew up at once.  With a hard final thrust between my legs, I came undone with blinding spasms of orgasm. I felt something warm hit my upper chest and the man on me stopped moving.

I heaved my breaths to gather my wits as smaller twinges of pleasure flashed. Both men removed themselves from my body. I lowered my legs closed and as before, I waited. After a few moments, I was able to pull myself back into the small room to clean up. This time there was semen in me and in large sticky streaks on my chest.

Cleaned with my robe on I looked at the screen.

Did you enjoy yourself?’  I pressed yes.

Would you like to return?’ Of course, I pressed yes.

Are you agreeable to providing service again?’ Yes. I may have taped it twice quickly.

Proceed to the blood testing room. Then the change room. Have a good night.

I did as asked. In the change room, I could shower then go home or just dress and go home. I chose the latter. I wanted a hot bubble bath, a glass of wine and a good book.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

New chapter coming next Saturday

See next chapter here:  (Next Saturday)

4 comments on “Amara – Itsinyou Designer Boutique (Part 4) (Sexy Saturday Serials)

  1. Nel says:

    3 for 1. Great value out of this visit 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  2. A compelling story

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

