#8 Mesmerizing Flames – (Beth & Sean)

This story contains sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

Mesmerizing Flames (Beth & Sean)

_8 Mesmerizing Flames

I sat there in just my panties and a t-shirt completely alone and didn’t expect any company. I stared into the embers and low flames transfixed by them as my mind thought about Javelle and her odd behavior. I’d thought about a lot of things but mostly about

“Why are you bawling now?” Sean said as he sat.

I didn’t realize I was crying. No sobs, just tears. I wiped my face with the back of my hand.

“Go away.”

“The way I see it you were cruel to Javelle.”

“Then go comfort her and leave me alone.”

“I wouldn’t touch her if I had a gun to my head.”

I didn’t ask him to elaborate. Javelle was a bed jumper. She liked to sleep around and was totally okay with her open ways. It didn’t bother me, but I wasn’t sexually interested in her.

“Okay, I’ll bite. How was I cruel then?”

“She secretly likes me, and you publicly outed her.”

I rubbed my forehead. “Yeah you’re right that was a bitch move.”

“Not undeserved but also not relevant to the uncharacteristic fight.”

“Uncharacteristic fight?”

“You’re usually non-confrontational. You, Beth, are the happy go lucky annoying as shit, chipper, bubbly makes me want to barf instigator of fun. Since you’re not yourself completely, Javelle instinctively lashed out sensing something was wrong. How much pain are you in?”

“I forgot my crutches.”

I saw a flicker of something cross his face. I’d say guilt but that didn’t make sense.

“So… A lot. You hide it well.”

“Apparently not well enough.”

Sean rubbed his hand over his mouth and stubble covered chin. “When you tripped earlier how much did it hurt?”

“I made it to the bathroom before I puked.”

This was probably the longest single insult free conversation we’ve had and we drove here for four and a half hours. Reading him erotica doesn’t count as conversation. That train of thought stirred my insides nicely. I might have felt bad for wanting to use him to feel good, but he was doing the exact same thing. Judging by the firm outline of his erection in his shorts he was thinking what I was thinking.

“And because of Javelle, you refused to cry or ask for help.”

“More or less.”

“For someone so freakishly smart you’re so fucking dumb sometimes.”

So much for insult free conversation, even if it’s true.

“I can’t argue with that since I’m sitting here with wet panties for someone like you.”

Since I was wearing only a thin t-shirt and my panties I parted my legs for him to see the visible wet spot that would be illuminated by the meager flames. The action struck him silent and he gripped the armrests of the canvas chair hard. We both looked around at the same time and realized this was not a secluded spot. His tent might work but we could be overheard by Louie or Will since they were obviously not asleep yet judging by the sounds coming from their tent.

Sean got up, picked me up as if we were in a romantic movie, and carried me off to the dark shadows of the treeline. I was ashamed that I liked the moment more than I should, it felt so wonderful to be in his muscular arms and he wasn’t even struggling. Once he set me down, I made short work of his shorts and had him in my hands.

“It’s like I can’t get enough,” I said as I ran his smooth warm flesh through my hands.

“Right? Like we opened a floodgate and it’s overwhelming.”

“I’ll open my floodgates all right,” I said as I lifted my broken foot and rested the hard plastic cast on a rock.

“That’s strangely hot.” He said and slipped the damp crotch of my panties to the side. His fingers wiggled through my slick folds.

I huffed. “Shit, I’m really close already.”

He gave me a devilish grin and pressed his fingers inside. As they slid deeper, he moved them around rubbing my soft walls making me pant.

“There it is,” Sean whispered.

“Oh God.” My eyes widened as he started stroking my G-spot.

I dropped my forehead to his shoulder as he stroked me hard and fast. I felt frantic and my legs gave way. I clung to him as too much pleasure shot from his fingers throughout my body. I gasped as he took his hand away. The slick shine of my wet visible in the dark.  He rubbed it on his shaft and moaned.

Once he had stroked a few times he pulled a condom out from his shorts that were on the ground and put it on.

“Why did you do that?” I asked turned on by the action.

“To feel your pussy juice on my dick and mother-of-fuck-it’s good.”

The whole sentence made me cringe and become instantly horny.

Sean moved closer. “Put your legs around my hips.” He said and lifted me easily.

I wrapped my legs around him as he lifted my by my ass. Sean pulled my panties aside again as he lowered me over his length. I used my legs to lift, drop, and put my hands on his shoulders for balance. I doubt I’ll get another orgasm but at least he could have one. It felt so good having his wide cock deep inside me and his hands gripping my ass hard, guiding my movement. Our eyes met in the dark and locked. I have no idea why and it was horribly intimate. My eyes widened as I felt the rapid lead up of another orgasm.

“Strangle my cock, Beth.”

“Oh, Seaaan.”

Crap I vowed to myself never to say his name while we did this, never mind to say it in such a sexy way. I hugged his neck tight as he rested me against a tree and took over thrusting.

I pulled him with my legs as I came hard and wet. I struggled to breathe as my body lit on fire with pleasure.

“Every fucking time.” Sean said in my ear and he stayed pressed hard into me as he came as I did as he asked and strangled his cock.

After a moment of recovery Sean set me down on shaky legs as I fixed my panties back into place.

“What’s every time?”

“Have you really never faked an orgasm?”

“Never.”

“Don’t try, because he’ll know.”

He scooped me up in his arms once he buttoned his shorts and I put my arms around his neck.

“Hey, Beth?”

“Hmm.” I was busy enjoying the scent of him. A mixture of sweat, fire smoke and his musk. I hate the word musk since I thought it was attributed to a strong smell but this was subtle and uniquely Sean.

“Have you ever had sex and not had an orgasm?” Sean asked.

“Um.”

I didn’t know how to say this but sex with Sean was different. It was hot, taboo, wrong and so exciting. I’ve never orgasmed hard like this before with other men. I hoped I would. Perhaps this had woken a dormant part of my sex drive. Maybe I just needed to relax or not care what others thought. Then it hit me. I don’t care what Sean thinks so I don’t hold back, well except for sex noises. I had to concentrate to keep them at a minimum.

“That’s not an answer.” He said quietly as we approached his tent.

“I don’t think I have.”

“That,” Sean said and set me down. “Is a weird answer.” He whispered then opened his tent flap and climbed in. He poked his head out. “Either come in or go up to bed. Only one promises pre-sunrise sex and less foot pain.”

I thought about it too hard. This was too thoughtful and it felt too intimate, but my foot hurt too much to walk even with the walking cast. I could easily sneak out before anyone’s awake.  That last reasoning sold me and I climbed in.

“You put too much thought into that.” He whispered as I climbed into his light sleeping bag.

I was chilled from being nearly naked and the night was cooling off. It was an over-sized bag and I knew why I’ve known Sean a long time and he always complains about how restrictive sleeping bags are and the boy’s teased him last year for buying a ‘couples’ bag and no woman to share it with.

“Sorry,” I whispered as I conked his shin with the cast.

“Try not to kill me with that monstrosity.”

We were able to stay non-touching as I finally fell asleep.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: Dripping Wet

Dormant

7 comments on “#8 Mesmerizing Flames – (Beth & Sean)

  1. Sheryl says:

    Hmm, Sean is showing his romantic side. I like it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nel says:

    Oh Sean. There’s a beating heart in there but you better keep a tight hold on it. Beth too! She’s thinking again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

