Sweet Temptation (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

Sweet Temptation

The sun was too hot for my liking. The heat makes me crazy, it lowers my inhibitions and makes me crave what I should not have. You’re forbidden, wrong and I’m riddled with guilt for sneaking you. I hate how much I have to have you my sweet temptation.

If my husband saw me now he’d have a few choice words. Promises broken, betrayal of my word, I don’t know how he would react but it would not be good.

I sat on the patio chair with you in my hand, my fingers gripping your stick whit eager anticipation. I let my eyes feast on your delicious form as lick my lips slowly. Your glorious thickness ready for my eager mouth. The taste of your tip on my tongue and my lip make me smile as I push you into my mouth. A bead of sweat dripped down my neck between my breasts as I moaned with carnal pleasure.

“Mmm.”

You taste better than I expected and it drives me beyond control. I run my tongue around your tip again savoring every bit. Already I know I should have stopped before this started. An indulgence beyond what I deserve. Yet I can’t say no and now here I am giving into my base desires once more.

I run my tongue over the tip and plunge you deep into my overheated mouth. If I didn’t know better I’d say you belonged there. I know better and I know that I should have said no, I should have walked away. I’m weak for you, I can’t possibly deny myself the pleasure you bring. Why should I? I know why, there are a thousand reasons and yet not one mattered in this heated moment of contradiction.

“Oh God, you’re so good.” I mumble as I slurp and lick your sweet delectable self. “You’re not going to last long enough.” I whisper desperately needing more than you have to offer.

I need the relief that you promise but I know you will be gone before I’m ready to stop. My hand is sticky from you, your scent and taste are everywhere and I don’t care.

As I take more of you into my mouth, I swallow and relish in what you have to offer. If only there was more of you. As I suck you in and pull you out and I know you’re almost done, I can feel it.

Greedily I lick and lap at your hard form as your juices trickle down my throat giving way to your inevitable end. With one last suck, you come apart in my mouth and I swallow every last drop.

“Kya did you eat the last chocolate Popsicle again?”

I guiltily licked the sticky chocolaty remains from my fingers as my husband shook his head at me.

 Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

4 comments on “Sweet Temptation (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Sheryl says:

    Misleading… loved it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nel says:

    Lmao hahahahahahaha! If only her husband could have been in her head at that moment! Once you go chocolate… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

