#1 Riding Shotgun – (Beth & Sean)

This story contains sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

Riding Shotgun (Beth & Sean)

_1 Riding Shotgun

I was stuck riding shotgun with the dashing blue-eyed Sean McLaren. His black Nissan crossover was loaded up with all the camping gear and since I had a broken right foot, I couldn’t drive. I’ve known Sean for what seems like forever. I met him seven years ago on my eighteenth birthday when my friend Gemma who introduced us, gave me fake ID for my birthday. At first sight, I was smitten but that went away fast when he looked at me like I was stupid and trash. I was neither.

Sean is a fun and outgoing man who would bend over backward to help a friend. Only Sean and I have an epic love-hate relationship. Sometimes we get along, more akin to tolerance and sometimes we hate and or loathe the other.

I was being a good passenger and kept up a one-sided conversation until about an hour ago when he asked if it would be remotely possible for me to be quiet. His tone was snarky and rude as usual. The most exciting part of this trip so far was when a Bumble bee flew into the car and we both freaked out and laughed hysterically over our silliness. Bees are mostly harmless after all; wasps are the ones to worry about.

So here’s my problem, Sean is hot, I’m horribly attracted to him but I don’t like him. Because of how much he gets under my skin I ignore my attraction. I’ve secretly fantasized about him during my alone time and I probably will again, but that’s as far as that will ever go.

I brought a few books with me to relax by the water when everyone went hiking and the one I was reading now was particularly erotic. Actually, it was straight up erotica and I was enjoying a steady thrum of growing arousal as I read.

“I’m bored of the music what are you reading, Beth?” Sean blurted and turned off the iPod then ran his hand through his wavy light brown hair.

“Um…”

“Read it aloud.”

“I thought you wanted me to be quiet?”

“I don’t want to hear you prattle on about your extra boring workaholic work-life. Reading is okay.”

His comment made me furious. Prattle. Normally I would be embarrassed to talk about sex let alone read erotica aloud. Then I got a devilish smile, the jerk. If he wanted me to read then I would. I backtracked a few pages.

I cleared my throat and tugged on a long strand of my dark blond hair.

“Okay. The gist so far is that Carrie and Josh have been dancing around a major taboo attraction to the other. They are stuck in a cabin at a work retreat by a terrible storm.”

“Sounds horribly like romance cliché garbage.”

He knows, as does everyone, that I am a romance novel junkie and proud of it. Erotica was a treat that I didn’t often buy.

I narrowed my green eyes at him.

“Do you want me to read or not? I can tell you all about the new proposal I’m working on at work if you prefer.”

“Ugh fine. Please read.”

I cleared my throat again as tingles returned to my lower bits. This was is naughty.

The flash of lightning lit the cabin brighter than the candlelight and both jumped at the boom of thunder above. “Geeze that’s awful close,” Josh said and Carrie moved to sit beside Josh on the worn couch. “I know; it’s exciting.” Carrie said.

I smiled as Sean groaned because I knew what was next.

“Anyway…” I said before continuing.

The following cabin-shaking thunder made them both jump and laugh nervously. Josh put his hand on her thigh as their eyes met. The storm was forgotten. They stared deeply as they moved closer, the electrified attraction undeniable any longer. Josh abolished the distance between their mouths and began kissing Carrie tenderly.” I turned the page. “With a gasp, she became aroused and shifted to let him touch her. His hands went up her damp shirt to find her braless breasts.

I glanced over. “Oh yeah, she took it off earlier because it waws wet and uncomfortable because it was underwire. I think she just wanted to show of her tits. Now where was I?”

Josh’s strong hands traversed her round soft breasts like little dancers as his fingers grazed her tight nipples. “I want you.” Josh said and Carrie reached over to stroke his love rod through his pants.

“Love-rod?”

“Hey I don’t write it, I just read it.”

I chuckled as my arousal leaped back to life. Somehow reading this aloud was even better than reading silently in my head. I was going to have fun masturbating later.

Josh pulled her shirt off and then his own. Their hands explored their differences as their tongues played a sensual game of sexy tag.

“Sexy tag? Damn this is cheesy.” Sean complained.

I glanced quickly to see that Sean was enjoying the story more than he was admitting. It was erotic to know I was turning him on with the book.

“As I was saying… Josh’s nimble fingers made short work of her jean shorts and delicate undergarments leaving her creamy soft body to his endless enjoyment. His eager calloused hands slid over her hips as he played his tongue to a breast. Gasping and wiggling beneath him Carrie spread her legs as he nudged her thigh, granting his shaking long strong fingers entry to her deep wet honey pot.

I smiled as Sean cleared his throat and shifted in his seat.

Slowly Josh worked his fingers into her hot wet pussy feeling her soft warm walls surround his thrusting digits. “Oh, Josh please take me.” Carrie cried out. Her body was ablaze with the electric need for more than just his fingers.

Sean laughed but it was more nervous than scorn.

“I can stop if you want.”

“No, it’s funny. Keep going.”

I shifted in my seat feeling how wet my panties are. “Carrie gasped repeatedly as he removed his pants and she got her first sight of his thick manliness. “Oh yes please.” She said and pulled him down to her with abandon. Josh kissed her deeply as he slipped his strong manhood into her honeypot. Inch after inch of hard thickness filled Carrie until she cried out in the pleasure of it. Josh began thrusting proudly as her juices covered his thick stroking shaft.

“Are you messing with me? Does it really say that?”

“Yes, it’s erotica.” I could see Sean straining against his shorts and it turned me on more than the book.

Steadily their sweaty hot passion grew as urgently as their spirited lovemaking became more demanding. The gentle rub of their slick sex’s driving them ever closer to the glory and rapture of a wet sticky Earth shattering orgasm. “Oh, Josh I’m coming. Come with me. Oh, come inside me.” Carrie cried out as she came and her juices flowed mixing with the hot thick cum that filled her pussy as he claimed her in the most primal of ways.

I stopped reading as Sean pulled over, put the car in park and turned off the engine. “I need a break.”

“Is it too hard of a drive?” I giggled as he adjusted his rock hard erection.

Sean glared at me, his eyes flicked to the book then my breasts before returning to my face. Yeah, I’d have sex with him if he offered and I badly wanted him to. I don’t think it would change our relationship and I certainly wouldn’t become his girlfriend.

“I really don’t like you.” He said.

“Feelings mutual.”

It was weird that we were friends beneath all our dislike. Granted most of our complaints of the other were superficial and often the same.

“But I’d like to fuck you, Beth.”

“Will you get weird and boyfriend-ish?”

“If you keep talking I’ll lose this.” He grabbed himself through his shorts. “And your wet pussy will go to waste.”

“Condom?”

“In the backseat, the blue bag, in the second pocket.”

I moved to reach in the back and found the bag as he undid his shorts and pushed his seat back as far as it would go.

“Did you bring enough?” I asked.

There had to be at least fifty.

“I know you want my cock as much as I want your pussy. I was hoping to propose we be fuck friends.” He rolled the condom over his wide cock and my mouth went dry. “We’ve both done that before.”

I got too wet at that statement and undid my own shorts slipping them off along with my panties. It was true I’d had two fuck buddies and loved it. Until they got weird. Normally I like a good relationship for sex, but every now and then, I don’t mind casual sex only.

“I think that’s a great idea, Sean. Just don’t ever kiss me.”

“Why not? Kissing is half the fun.”

“I don’t want you to. Just promise?” I had my reasons. For me kissing was something you do when you like a person when you’re attracted to them physically and emotionally. I do not want to confuse emotions with Sean.

“I promise I’ll never kiss your hideous thin-lipped mouth.”

I didn’t have thin lips, but his insults were rarely on the mark.

“Flattery is not your strong suit.”

I awkwardly climbed over, he helped me move my walking air-cast clad foot gently. I managed to find a good position, he moved his tip to my opening and I lowered over him, forcing him up deep inside. If we weren’t in such a large car this would not have worked.

I’ve never seen his penis before and I was pleasantly surprised at how much girth there was. He stretched me and filled me more than I’ve ever been.

“Mmm, you are a thick filler-upper.”

“The ladies never complain.”

“I can feel why.” I rode him hard and for my own pleasure.

If he got off great, but I had my own orgasm to tend to and it was too close to stop. Each drop thrusting a pulse of pleasure deep inside and each grew in intensity.

“Oh fuck yes,” Sean said as I ground into him and came. “Holy shit.” He jerked hard beneath me and I knew he came from the look on his face.

I climbed off carefully, put my panties and shorts back on in the awkward space and buckled back up. He removed the condom with a tissue, put it in an empty paper coffee cup and put himself away.

He started driving again. We were only about half an hour from the cottage the group of us rented.

“You know Beth, we can do that all weekend if you want.”

I smiled enjoying the afterglow. Did I hate that I just had sex with a man I genuinely don’t like? Nope, not even a little.

“On the sly?” I asked.

“Ah, yes I don’t want anyone knowing I fucked you.”

It would be too humiliating for me to have anyone find out. It wasn’t a good image to be having sex with someone you don’t like just for the sake of pleasure and fun.

I looked out the open window. “Thank God because I don’t want anyone to know either. So yes, if nobody knows I’m in.”

I smiled and enjoyed the afterglow as we drove the remaining distance to the cabin and our waiting friends. Did I hate that I just had sex with a man I genuinely don’t like? Nope, not even a little.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: Gathering Wood

 

 

 

 

 

Bumble

6 comments on “#1 Riding Shotgun – (Beth & Sean)

  1. Sheryl says:

    This is off to a naughty start.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Nel says:

    Naughty indeed. However, what a whopper of a start. I’m real curious where you’re going to take this cim and excited.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice work !!! I remember my college days completely immersed in those books by Anonymous .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

