#36 Let’s Play (Waking Up Jayla)

This story contain’s sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

Let’s Play (Waking Up Jayla)

With my legs wrapped around him, Curt stood from the chair. I was both impressed and turned on by his strength and I kissed him as if I would never kiss him again.

He said he loved me and I didn’t say it back. I wasn’t ready to admit it yet. Not out loud to him. Maybe I should. My thoughts were shoved aside as his tongue danced with mine. He unwrapped my legs and set me down on his bed.

I giggled nervously. “I didn’t even realize we’d left the…” I stopped as he pulled his shirt over his head. “Holy crap you’re sexy.” I grinned.

He wagged his eyebrows. “Funny how we’ve never seen the other naked yet huh?”

I furrowed my brow, it was totally true. “We should remedy that.” I sat up and he leaned over and took my shirt off then my bra.

“Far enough for now love, let’s play.”

“I like the sound of that.” I licked my lips.

I slipped my fingers to his firm warm chest and let them sail across his lightly haired and tanned skin. His hands ran over my shoulders down my chest to my breasts. He sucked his breath in as he cupped and squeezed. My body started vibrating with need. His fingers raked my nipples and I moaned softly.

“I can’t.” He breathed heavily and closed his eyes.

“Can’t what?” A flash of panic mixed oddly with a flash of arousal.

His lust filled brown eyes met my equally lusty blue ones. “Can’t wait. I need you too badly.”

I mewled as he dropped his mouth to a breast and sucked. His hands fumbled with my shorts as I groped at his. Somehow we managed to lose the rest of our clothes and his mouth moved back up to mine. I pulled his face closer as he laid me on my back. I wiggled beneath him as he used his length to stroke my mound.

I groaned and pulled his hair. The desperation to get closer was maddening. I could do nothing but feel Curt’s lips on mine and his hard shaft painfully close, getting slick in my juices.

He stopped kissing me and we stared at each other with a primal desire burning us up. “We have all night to play.”

I moved my hips forcing his tip into my scorching, throbbing depths. “Curt?”

“Yes?”

“I fell in love with you weeks ago.”

He plunged in the entire depth and we both panted and grinned. “You ready?”

“Yes.” I grabbed his face and pulled him back to kiss him thoroughly. He eased out and when he pushed back in my body came alive with bursts of pleasure. Our pace became crazed. I was overwhelmed with ecstasy and it felt as if I couldn’t get close enough to him. Grunting, panting, moaning we collided time and again.

My insides roiled and surged with feeling and I clung. “Curt, oh Curt I’m close. Ohhhhh.” I was and I rocked my hips up and he thrust faster.

I clenched and cried out as my body released the built up tension like a bursting dam. I felt him pull out and his warm seed land in spurts on my stomach.

He braced himself above me as he caught his breath. “Stay put.” He said and got off the bed. He returned with a warm cloth and cleaned me off. He sat back and looked at me after tossing the cloth to the floor of the ensuite bathroom floor.

“Why did you?” I asked quietly admiring his naked form before me.

“Because I want to lick you till come and then have you beg for more.”

I grinned and sat up. “You’re fun.”

“Ditto babe.” He started nuzzling my neck and I giggled. “Don’t worry I’ll be good to go again in a while.”

“Curt.” I squirmed and laughed. “Hey everyone calls you Curtis. Should I?”

“No thank you. My mother, friends and co-workers all call me Curtis.”

“When you put it that way.” I jumped up and he eyed by bouncy breasts.

“Hot damn Jayla you’re desirable.”

“Ditto babe.” I teased as he touched his not so flaccid penis.

“Well since I’m not deflating completely, and with your hot body bouncing about, I’m not surprised, I should get to work.”

“If you think you can manage. Since it’s work and all.”

He grabbed my foot and ran his bristly cheek and chin over the tender underside. I squealed and tried to wriggle free… sort of.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: Another First

Sail

8 comments on “#36 Let’s Play (Waking Up Jayla)

  1. Things that actually happen but few talk about.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nel says:

    Round two in the next installment? Just sayin, lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hi ..i missed a week updates and i lost the fun
    but no problem i read all together
    this was hot update curtis or curt he is in love with jayla and jayla also
    things happen in life but life does not stop
    everything happens for a reason and we should always hope for good
    thank you
    loved the updates
    take care

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

