A Secret (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

A Secret.

I have a problem. Every time I see her, I get hard. I’m nearly thirty and my body is sixteen when she walks in the room. Not just hard, but the burning in my loins and up to my chest kinda hard. The sort that won’t deflate on it’s own. I’ve only known Kate for three months since she joined our social circle via my friend Jamie’s girlfriend Ann. Everyone adored her. She was super tiny and sexy at the same time. Which was good because most tiny women I know seem childlike and that’s a turn off for me. She had wide hips for her frame and a delicate waist with perky breasts that begged to be sucked.

Back to my problem. Kate is a touchy and fun brown-eyed longhaired brunette. She doesn’t know how I feel because I don’t get a vibe from her that she’s interested. I jumped at the knock at the door, I was already at half mast just thinking about her.

“It’s open.” I looked up expecting to see Theon. It was Kate. We were all meeting here at my place before heading out to the club.

Here I go getting hard again as she walks toward me in a strappy black dress with a flared bottom. Lucky I knew this would happen and dressed to hide it. I glanced down at my watch and stood.

“Hey Tad.” She slammed me with her killer smile and a peck to the cheek. If only it were two inches to the left…

“Hi Kate. You look stunning.” I said as we sat back on the couch.

“Oh you.” She blushed and swatted my arm.

Hmm. Blushing? She licked her lips and I managed to shift to make my growing hard on more comfortable.

“Where is everyone?” She asked.

“J and Ann are stuck at home with the flu.” I looked at my cell as it vibrated. “It looks like Theon took an extra shift and says sorry.” I looked at her sweet rose petal pink lips with a slight smile to them. “And Grace called earlier saying she was babysitting for her sister who had to go get stitches. I was going to text you to let you know, but here you are.”

“Well then.” She smiled in her bubbly pretty way. “I finally get you all to myself.”

For the love of God woman, saying things like that make me want to throw her on the couch and ravage every inch of that tiny little body.

“Would you like a drink Kate?”

“Yes I’d love one. I need a little liquid courage.”

I held up the tequila and she nodded. I grabbed two shot glasses and two beers from the kitchen. I poured the shots and handed her one.

“Thanks.” She took the shooter and downed it.

“What do you need courage for?”

“When I have it I’ll tell you.” She took the beer I offered.

I was so hard it hurt. Every time she giggled or leaned closer, I twitched. When she touched my arm, I swallowed hard.

“I see, you’re mysterious and sexy.” I clinked bottles wither and she sipped. I imagined those rose petal lips around me instead of the bottle and my hands became clammy.

“You are full of flattery.” Kate took a deep breath and shifted closer to me. My skin sucked up her body heat. “Tell me a secret Tad.” She took a long pull of her beer.

“What kind of secret?”

“Oh I don’t know, one that you would never tell anyone.”

“Then it wouldn’t be a secret.”

“It would still be a secret, just from everyone but me.” She turned to face me pulling her leg up on the seat. “You tell me one, I tell you one.”

This was my chance… Nope I can’t do it. I can’t tell her how hard I am for her right now. “Okay. Why not. My favourite colour is pink. Specifically rose petal pink.”

“Really?” Kate smiled. “That’s sexy. Okay my turn.” She took a deep breath causing her breasts to push against her dress. “I’m hot for you.”

I don’t know if I heard her right by my cock did. “Pardon?”

She looked at her hands shyly. “I’m hot for you, as in I like you… a lot.”

“I had no idea.”

She kept looking at the beer in her hands. “I know. It’s my secret. Every time I’m around you I want you so badly. You’re sexy and sweet. You’re always nice to me…”

I was stunned; I set my beer down and had to adjust myself. “Kate…”

She looked up at me with her liquid brown eyes afraid of rejection. Rejection that she would not get from me. I leaned forward and made my move. Our lips brushed gently and she sucked her breath in as if I’d burned her.

Her small hand rested on my cheek as I pressed my lips to hers. I moved my lips gently as she moved hers. They were softer than I’d fantasized about.

She moved and set her bottle down not breaking lip contact. I was surprised when she straddled me and dug her fingers scampered into my hair. I could feel the heat of her sex through my jeans as our tongues met in a crazed pent up passion.

We were both panting hard as she backed off and stood up. She tugged on my belt loop and I stood. She undid the button and zipper and I helped her pushed them down. She gripped my twitching hard cock in her small hand and looked up at me as she wrapped those sexy lips around me.

“Kate.” I breathed her name as her tongue worked magic.

I felt the pulse of pre-cum dribble out and she moaned and sucked harder. I watched her mouth take me in as far as she could as her tongue worked my length. She looked up at me as I hit the back of her mouth. It was maddening and I had to stop her before I blew my load. This was not what I expected. I figured kissing, an awkward date or two then maybe…

“Kate, you need to stop.”

She looked up at me with a pout.

“You’re too good at that. I almost came.”

“Oh.” She grinned and stood with her hand still gripping me and sliding over me. “I would have been okay with that.”

“But I wouldn’t. I want to… Oh Kate.” I lost my thought as her fingers worked the sensitive spot below the head. I sat on the couch as my legs wobbled.

“I like that you say my name a lot.”

She pulled her dress off and was completely naked underneath. She moved to straddle me, I couldn’t resist and slipped my hands over her small breasts. The nipples puckered instantly and she moaned. I put my mouth on one sexy little nub and gripped it between my teeth gently and flicked the tip with my tongue. She whimpered and I felt her become wet as she pressed her sex against my shaft.  We needed to move this to the bedroom that’s where I had condoms.

My thought was cut short as she rubbed her hot wet pussy lips over my length. I wanted her natural, but she doesn’t know me that well.

“I’ve never had unprotected sex.” I said.

“Me neither. I’m on the pill I swear.”

“I trust you, but are you sure?” I did trust her. I already knew she was honest, and did want to feel her bareback.

“Very. I don’t want anything between us.” She said, gripped my cock and lowered herself over it. The sweet heat of her soft walls welcomed me like nothing I’ve ever felt. “Oh this is better than I’d imagined.”

“Kate you feel amazing.” I gripped her tiny ass and lifted her and let her drop. I’m surprised I fit inside her small body. She was tight and tugged at my cock as she lifted and dropped. “Oh Kate.”

“Tad, I’ve wanted this for so long. Oh my god you’re so big it feels so good being stretched so much.”

I moved her to her back and began thrusting. The slick warmth of her body drove me faster as she moaned and mewled beneath me. Her fingers dug into my shoulders and with a primal instinct, I thrust as hard and fast as I could. When she cried out and gripped my cock with her pussy, I lost control. My balls tightened and the hot pulse of cum made its way out. With closed eyes, I reveled in the glory of her body and mine as my blinding orgasm rendered me useless for a moment.

“Tad?” She whispered as she ran her hands through my hair.

“Hmm?” I moved my weight from her sweet sweaty body.

“That was amazing.”

“Agreed. Wanna go shower, have some more tequila and do it again?”

She grinned and my heart hammered my chest. “Yes please.”

“There is a catch Kate.” I said as we got up from the couch.

“What would that be?”

“We date exclusively and it’s not a secret.”

The smile nearly split her face, she looked at me with a love she wouldn’t be ready to admit, and I knew I wanted to keep her forever.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Scamper

3 comments on “A Secret (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Sexy build-up…erotic reward and very sweet ending!!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] A secret – Cimmerian sentiment […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

