An Unconventional Meeting (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW Template

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

An Unconventional Meeting.

“Dude you owe me big time.” I grumbled at my brother Nick. They just announced the guy we were waiting for needed a break. Nick had begged me to go with him to a comic book and sci-fi convention of some sort. We were waiting in the tenth line for yet another autograph from some man I don’t know.

Don’t get me wrong I’m a sci-fi fan and I know about superheroes and whatever from movies but this isn’t my scene. I will admit to only myself that it was interesting and not a total drag. There were people dressed in costumes for fun. Many of them were impressively detailed.

Despite my feelings, I did not drag him down and I did not grumble or complain. I was a good sister and even took the afternoon off work to drive him up here. He was only twelve and being twelve years older than he is, he worshiped me.

“I don’t need to wait in line; you want a coke or something?” I asked.

“Sure Louise that’d be great.”

I walked out of the line and one guy actually gasped that I would give up my spot. I did my best not to giggle. I walked slowly around the exhibits and milling people of all sorts. I looked at the map of the convention center and decided if I cut through the meeting and presentation section, I could not only get to the concession faster but also take a break from the loud throng of people.

Once the double doors closed behind me, it was as if I were utterly alone. I turned the corner near the presentation rooms and nearly walked into a brown-haired man. A tall, roguishly handsome man.

“Oh sorry.”

He looked at me with his light brown eyes, annoyed but didn’t skip the full over body assessment. “Are you here for the convention?”

“Yes but I’m just the driver. My little brother is in seventh heaven here.” Damn this man-made me nervous. I was going to have to go home and think about him tonight when I’m alone.

“That’s nice of you. So you’re not into… this?”

“Me?” I smiled appreciating his quirky half-smile. “It’s fun but not my thing really.”

“Why are you in this hall?”

“What’s with all the questions? I’m not breaking any rules.”

He smiled so slyly at me my insides shivered outrageously. “Just making sure you’re not a crazy super fan or something.”

“Oh. No. I’m just on a Soda run.”

He stepped closer to me. “What’s your name?”

“Louise.”

“I’d like to kiss you Louise.”

Oh holy crap. Yes please Mr. hot-as-hell man. I was too stunned and turned on to say no. “But you’re a str-”

The word stranger never left my lips because his blocked it. I forgot my mission and put my hands on his chest as his pulled me closer. I whimpered into his mouth as his tongue touched mine and his hand went up my skirt to grab my ass.

He stopped and looked at me with so much lust my panties were wetted. “Louise I…”

I wanted this man. “Are you married or anything?”

“Single. I swear.” He said as his other hand went up my skirt so both cheeks were being caressed. It was so surreal and arousing. I could feel his arousal behind his jeans.

I opened my purse and the inside compartment, pulled out a condom. “Wanna?”

“Wow, and shit yes.” He grinned and removed his hands. “This is a first.”

“You’re hot so why not?” I shrugged and opened a meeting room door.

I have no idea why I was being so spontaneous but for some reason beyond my control I wanted this man.

The only light source was a safety light by the emergency exit. It was enough to see by. The second the door clicked closed and we were on each other. Our mouths worked hard as our hands roamed. He pulled my shirt off and tugged my bra down to suck a breast as I undid his pants. He took his shirt off and as he lowered his pants, I ran my hands over his toned chest.

Breathing hard and hornier than I’ve ever been I wrapped my fingers around his girth feeling the hot skin in mine. I stroked him gently as he kissed me deeply and pushed my panties down. My skirt and shoes were the only thing I wore now.

I was beyond control now I wanted his wide hard cock in me and stopped kissing long enough to put the condom on him. I’m a progressive woman and think women should do as they please, but I’ve never done this before. It was arousing and exciting. I would never see this man again and that made me wet.

He lifted me to the edge of a long table and I wrapped my legs around him as he ran his tip through my folds.

I pulled his face to mine and pushed on his backside with my heels forcing him to enter me. We both made loud agreeable noises as he filled me full. It was so much flesh it almost hurt and when he was fully in, I moaned and dove my tongue deep into his mouth.

I can honestly say I have no idea who I am right now. This is not any version of Louise that I know of. The pleasure of him pulling out and driving back in forced little yelp-moans from me. That’s new. I gasped and made noise as he brought me over the edge with his fast strokes.

“Ohhh.” I gulped and held my breath as my body tightened to release the pleasure and wet.

“Fuuuuck.” He yelled and came hard jerking and holding still inside me.

I don’t know how long we stayed like that lost in euphoria but eventually he left me and I got off the table.

“That was fantastic.” He said.

“Oh my God it was.” I scurried to get my clothes. “I have to go before Nick thinks I’ve abandoned him.” I finished dressing.

He looked at his watch. “Sorry Louise, I have to run.” He grabbed me and kissed me before I ran off to get the sodas and he went the opposite direction.

I realized as I ordered the drinks that I never asked his name. It didn’t matter I’d remember his face for a long time to come. He was way out of my league anyway.

By the time I got back to Nick, he was next in line for autographs. I handed him his coke and he was too excited to meet his idol to grumble about how long I was gone. I looked at the man who asked Nick what he wanted him to write.

His eyes widened. “Louise.” And he grinned so broadly my knees wobbled a little.

“You know him?” Nick looked stunned and too excited.

“Um.”

“She sure does bud, she’s going out to dinner with me.”

I was too stunned to say anything and finally realized who he was by the large movie poster behind him. My brother lost his shit and totally geeked out. I agreed to dinner and gave him my number. He slipped me his on the back of a glossy five by eight.

The end.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

 

5 comments on “An Unconventional Meeting (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW Template

  1. Nel says:

    The end?!?! Oh that was so good! What are the odds! That was damn hot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

