#29 Oddly Romantic  (Waking Up Jayla)

This story contain’s sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

Oddly Romantic  (Waking Up Jayla)

There we were standing in my little kitchen as Curt kissed me with too much tenderness. The heartache of only an hour or so ago vanished. The doubt of how he feels completely gone. The sad words ‘I wish I could stay’ were buried by the onslaught of passion. I put my arms around his neck as he lifted me nearly off the ground. I was never prepared for how instantly my body responded to him. I pressed closer physically feeling his body reacting to mine. It was empowering and arousing to know how much he wanted me.

He backed off. “I want to finish this, but I have to go get my son.”

I was looking at him with a hunger that needed to be fed. My cheeks were flushed and I was throbbing between my legs.

“Jayla.” He closed his eyes. “Not like this, not rushed. Not for our first time.”

“You’re oddly romantic about sex.”

“Are you complaining?” He raised his eyebrow.

I shook my head fast. “No, no not at all. But…”

“No buts. I said I’d be back to get him.” Curt looked at his watch. “In twenty minutes, and no that’s not long enough for what I want to do to you.”

My knee’s turned to jelly. Not literally, but man I was absurdly turned on. I had an idea. There is one thing I love to do, it won’t take twenty minutes, ten tops and suddenly I was committed to the idea. My panties were so wet at the idea that there was no turning back. I undid his shorts.

“Jayla.” He pushed my hands away.

“No sex, I get it.” I smiled slyly. “But I can’t send you away like this.” I said as I pulled him free of his shorts and boxer briefs.

I stroked and ogled the sexy flesh in my hand. I loved the look of a penis flaccid or erect, more so erect. I know women who don’t, but they turn me on and Curt is a mighty fine specimen.

“Oh God I want you.” I said and knelt.

He had a beautiful cock and there was nothing I wanted more than to taste the shiny spot of pre-cum on the tip.

“Jayla?”

I ignored Curt’s feeble objection and licked. He tasted erotic and salty. I put my lips over him. He stood in my kitchen with his shorts at his ankles as I started sucking and licking in earnest. I rubbed the shaft with my hand wishing there was time for more than this. I glided my tongue over the soft rounded cap and under the edge then down over the sensitive spot just below it. I took him into my mouth rubbing and flexing my tongue over his thickness as he hit the back of my throat. His groans and moans brought me close to my own orgasm.

Holy shit this was hot. That’s all I could think as he grabbed handfuls of my hair while I bobbed, sucked and stroked him.

“Jayla. I’m going to come.”

I knew that from his body’s reactions. I don’t mind, but I’m not a fan of the taste. I took my mouth a way and stroked until he came.

“Ungh… Ohhhh.”

It landed on my tank-top and chest and I was panting as he recovered. I wished he’d stay, but I know and understand why he can’t.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: I’m Not Sorry

 

 

 

 

Commit

10 comments on “#29 Oddly Romantic  (Waking Up Jayla)

  1. Nel says:

    I had a feeling it was his son needing him but that a way to say goodbye for now. Scorching hot Cim!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

