Lucy’s Father (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

QDSS

Lucy’s Father Part 1

I was roped into going to my friend Lucy’s birthday dinner at her house with her crazy family followed by the fun party after.  Dinner with her family was stressful for her because her parents were divorced and didn’t get along. Lucy bought the house about four years ago after getting a promotion. She hated renting. It didn’t take long for me to think Lucy’s mom Val is insane. Jack is hot for a man of his age and she was… not. Mostly personality, she didn’t have a good one that was for sure. She had cheated on Jack with a neighbor for years. I just hoped after when the actual party-party began I’d find someone to relieve my itch. I probably should have masturbated before coming here. I was too horny for my own good.

I was there to keep conversation civil. I wasn’t the only one, Anna our mutual friend was there too. Dinner went well, conversation was surprisingly fun, light and full of laughs. Jack stole glances at me with his deep blue eyes. I tried not to look his way as he unsettled me. I was transfixed by his long strong fingers as they worked the silverware. My imagination kept running off into my panties.

Shortly after dinner, others began arriving. Music started up and the bar was opened. Lucy’s mom left for her date and I lost track of Lucy.

“It was nice of you to chaperone dinner.”

I turned to see Jack’s smiling face. My heart jumped and my pussy fluttered. What the hell? Sure I’ve never met this man before today, but he was at least twenty-two years older than I am and my friend’s father.

“It was surprisingly fun.”

“Hmm.” He looked down my ample cleavage. “Surprisingly.” He moved closer and the sexy musk of his body and cologne sent a shiver to my core.

I dressed for the party not for him to leer. Still I liked that he looked. My lips parted as my breath became heavy. My nipples pebbled and I licked my parted lips. I swayed in my skirt and felt my body heat up.

I glanced down and he adjusted himself. This was bad. Dangerous and had to be wrong. I smiled and slipped past Jack grazing his bulge with the back of my hand. Ugh how was it possible that I wanted her father? I stopped at the screen door to the yard, looked back to see him watching and my face flushed and my panties dampened.

I pushed out into the vacant yard and inhaled the cool night air. Eventually the party would overflow to this space. I glanced back to see Jack follow me out the house and I made my way across the yard to the back shed. I slipped behind the shed and thanked Lucy for being an avid gardener. Her yard was immaculate and nothing littered the ground near the shed.

I turned as Jack rounded the shed and felt my self slicken. “I wasn’t sure you’d follow.”

“I wasn’t sure I read you right.”

I lowered my eyes to his prominent bulge. “This is wrong. Lucy’s my friend.”

“Then I leave it up to you.” He said and held up a condom.

I snatched it from his hand. “Meet me half way Jack.” I said opening the foil as he dropped his jeans and briefs. My hands shook as I rolled the rubber over his thick hard shaft. Impressive and now I was sure Val was a fool. I turned to face the shed and pulled the soaked crotch of my panties aside.  “Just sex.”

“Just sex.” he said and pushed in from behind.

“Wow Jack you’re a good fill.”

I braced on the shed as he thrust and slipped his hands up my shirt. If my pussy had a voice it would be screaming so loud with pleasure the neighbors would call he cops. I stifled my moans as he gripped my hips and I turned to bend at the waist.

“Oh shit.” He whispered as he thrust harder. “You’re pussy is so tight and slick.”

“Ram me Jack. Hard. Make me come.”

He did as told and I covered my mouth as my orgasm rippled sensually through my body. Jack grunted and came after a few strokes. He slapped my ass and pulled out.

“Shit Jack you’re a good fuck.” I said and put my panties back in place as he pulled his jeans back up. “I’m glad we did that.”

“Me too. I wanted to fuck you the second I walked in and saw you. I should go say goodbye to Lucy and leave. I’m too old for a party like this.”

I nodded. “I need a drink.”

“I don’t want to be presumptuous.” He pulled a card from the inside pocket of his blazer and handed it to me. “I’m not interested in any sort of relationship, but I’d like to eat your pussy sometime. I don’t tell my daughter everything about my life.”

He walked away and I swallowed a whimper. I tucked the card in my bra and went to find a drink, dance a bit and text my friends’ sexy father a picture of my tits.

Click here for Lucy’s Father Part 2 .

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved CimmerianSentiment

3 comments on “Lucy’s Father (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Nel says:

    Age ain’t nothing but a number! Jack still got it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Part One Here:  Lucy’s Father Read Part Two Here: Lucy’s Father Part […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

