#18 Forever And Not Long Enough (Waking Up Jayla)

This story contain’s sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

Forever And Not Long Enough (Waking Up Jayla)

 I was kissing Curt and there was nothing in the world I wanted more than to continue doing so. In the flickering candlelight our lips moved slowly and gently until I pressed closer and opened my mouth. Taking my cue, Curt did the same and languidly searched out my tongue with his.

My senses went into overdrive. I could feel everything more acutely. The candles and Curt’s scent smelled like colours wafting through my mind’s eye as exotic smoke.

I moved to straddle him never breaking lip contact and the storm was completely forgotten. All I could do was feel his mouth melding with mine and his hands skated under the loose t-shirt caressing my back. I have no idea how long we kissed. It felt like forever and not long enough. My hands stayed put on the sides of his stubble-covered jaws and I played my fingers through the rough days growth.

I don’t remember ever being this intimate before. I don’t recall much right now. I was on fire and all the cliché’s of how hot one gets came to life inside me. I could feel the scorching heat and the dampness between my legs. Still we kissed. Just kissing and gently touching.

There was no way he didn’t feel the heat from my body. There was little between us to hide how turned on he was. As his hands eased from my back to my front, I slipped my hands back and up into his soft brown hair. Still we kissed. Not in a hurried frantic way, but slow and deep. I was wrong about how much I liked kissing. I had no clue it could be like this.

Curt’s fingers grazed the bottoms of my bare breasts under the black cotton and he slowly worked his way over them. Gently massaging and groping. The low moan from his throat as he found my nipples hard and pebbled made my insides tighten and I felt wetter. This was new for me and unbelievably erotic.

There was just us, the sound of our harsh breathing, the sound of rain pelting the windows hard and the rumble of thunder off in the distance. Curt’s hands dropped to my hips as I moaned into his attentive mouth. He pulled my hips toward him resting my hot sex against his hard shaft. Even through the thin cotton pajamas, I could feel the thick length of him.

Involuntarily, perhaps out of an ancient instinct, I shifted my hips and rubbed against him. As his tongue licked mine, his hands gripped my ass cheeks firmly and moved me to rub again. I moaned louder as the pleasure surged in a flash like the crisp lightning illuminating the room periodically.

His hands guided as I moved my hips. Our breath’s coming too harshly to continue kissing. I was so close to orgasm my body was drenched with desire and pleasure. We panted and moaned, I grabbed handfuls of his hair as I cried out. He gripped my ass hard as he jerked against me.

I put my arms around his neck and Curt’s arms wrapped around my back pulling me into a strong hug. I could stay here like this till the end of time.

“God Jayla.” He breathed hot on my neck. “I didn’t mean for that to happen.”

I was still pulsing from my orgasm and I felt incredible. “That was…”

Curt snorted a soft chuckle and moved me back from him. “Don’t you dare get shy or embarrassed. That was hot and I can honestly say I haven’t done that since high school.”

“I never have.”

“Never ever?” he brushed my still damp hair back, combing his hands through it. “Are you embarrassed?”

“No.” I shook my head and smiled. “I’m not embarrassed.”

“Well.” He kissed the tip of my nose. “We need clean bottoms.”

I got off of him and marveled at the dark wet patch. I never believed it was true, that the right man could make you soak your panties, or in this case, his pajama pants… both pairs. The thought stirred my insides. He handed me a flashlight I hadn’t noticed was on the table and had one for himself. I followed Curt down the hall. He opened his bedroom door and laughed softly when I stayed out in the hall.

What the hell am I to do about this? I know Curt is amazing. But am I? Am I good enough for him? Maybe, I know I am, but something is holding me back. I could easily go home, the problem was I didn’t want to. Every move he made and every damned word he said were what I would expect a decent person to say or do. Even now as he laughed softly at my shyly unsure behavior.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: 19 It’s Not You It’s Me

Crisp

14 comments on “#18 Forever And Not Long Enough (Waking Up Jayla)

  1. Nel says:

    So hot. She better drop Bill after this because damn.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Next Chapter: Forever And Not Long Enough […]

    Like

  3. newepicauthor says:

    That post sex clean up is always a necessary evil.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hot update.. Now she should definitely drop bill and hold this hot curt.. He takes care and knows every thought going in that head..
    Take the control jayla and take decision..
    Life ahead is beautiful..
    Loved the update

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sensational,an innocent, mutual mix, so hot! Love this update, so worth the wait😍💕

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Sheryl says:

    That was hot and romantic. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

