The Ride (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Ride

I was too busy these days. Too busy for everything actually. That was until my work was closed down Monday afternoon due to a small fire in the neighbouring unit. At least a week they’d said. I decided to make the most of it. I cleaned my apartment from top to bottom. I went on jogs, hikes and bike rides with friends or by myself. By the time Tuesday hit I was bored. I should have tried to find a last-minute trip. Only solo trips are embarrassing, so I did the next best thing and booked an off-road ATV adventure.

I entered the small building outside town that was every bit cheesy inside as it was outside. I approached the counter and a girl blowing a huge pink bubble glanced my way. The bubble popped with a soft puh sound and she sucked it into her mouth.

“You Danny Scott?” She narrowed her eyes at me.

“Yup.”

“Thought you were a dude.” She shrugged and picked up a phone. “Uh yeah Danny Scott is here… Okeydokey bosserooo.” She slammed the receiver down. “Go through the door. Alvin will take you out.”

“Isn’t there anyone else going?”

The girl smirked at me. “Uh you see anyone else? Lady it’s like… Wednesday afternoon. Alvin don’t like to wait.”

“He doesn’t like to wait.” I corrected her and went through the door she’d pointed to.

I saw Alvin right away. Tall, brunette bearded and ever inch an outdoorsman. I grew up on the fringe of the city and spent most of my youth at my aunt’s farm. Alvin turned and his dark brown eyes met my light brown ones.

“I was expecting a man.” He sized me up appreciatively. I was tall and curvy. Not too much that I was unhappy but enough that I felt like a woman.

“Sorry to disappoint you.”

“Oh the last thing I am is disappointed right now.”

I smirked as he adjusted himself and grabbed a helmet. “Safety first.”

I took the helmet and put it on as I followed him to the ATV’s.

“Can you ride?”

“It’s been ten years, but I think so.”

“It’s like riding a bike.”

I could think of something else I’d like to ride. Alvin didn’t have a ring on. Still that didn’t mean much. We took off after his safety lesson and explanation of the trails and rules. I followed him at a safe distance and once the wind hit my face all my tension and stress melted away. This was a great idea. That and I watched Alvin in his tight jeans lift his firm ass from time to time. I can ogle and get my fantasy on if I want to.

We stopped at a river for water, my face was flushed and my heart hammered from the adrenaline. I had forgotten how much fun this was. He handed me a bottle of water.

“Thanks.” I sipped as he chugged his and took his helmet off. I’m a fan of beards, thanks to the hipsters they were back in style. Only the hipsters were usually too weird for my tastes. Alvin was as far from the fad style as one could get.

“This is an odd choice for a single lady.”

I shrugged and looked around the wild area. The water babbled and bugs made their attempts to attract mates. The ambiance was soul soothing and I smiled as the sun low in the sky warmed my face. . “Forced week off work so I thought I’d do something fun. I saw your ad just as I was trying to figure out what to do and voila. I’m reliving my childhood.”

I didn’t miss his stare at my chest, which was ample and reacting to all the excitement. A flurry of tingle stroked my southern lips as his eyes met mine.

“I’m very much attracted to you Danny.”

“That’s forward of you.”

He shrugged. “Life is too short to let opportunity slip by.”

“That almost sounds sad.”

Alvin grinned and walked slowly toward me. “Sad is never taking a chance.”

I licked my lips and he watched me do it. “Sad would be you not kissing me.” And what the hell Danny? I am not the forward type. Something about this man got my engines revving. He probably did this with female clients all the time.

“Is that so?” He stopped an inch from my face. “Even sadder would be you not kissing me.”

I could smell his earthy rugged scent. The smell of engine oil, wood smoke, soap and sweat turned my senses into a whore. What the hell, why not? I moved my face and smiled as his beard tickled my lips and chin.

Alvin’s hands went around my torso to my back and pulled me closer pressing my breasts to his chest. My clothes felt too tight and oppressive. I didn’t argue as he pulled my t-shirt off. Here? I lost the worry as my bra left my body.

“You are a delicacy.” Alvin said and took my left nipple in his mouth.

I moaned from the pleasure of it. Out in the warm summer sun topless and having my breasts sucked and fondled. I wanted his tongue in my mouth and pulled him back up to kiss me as I undid his belt. His soft moans echoed my own as he fondled my breasts and I freed his wide hard cock. Suddenly the need to have him in me was all-encompassing. There was only one problem.

“Alvin?” I said as I stroked his hard hot member.

“Hmm?” He was nibbling my neck in the most erotic way.

“Do you have… you know.”

He chuckled. “Any decent man does at all times. Back right pocket.” He went back to my neck and my knees went weak.

I reached and found the prize. As he worked my body into an over flowing pool of passion I put the condom on him. I suppose that was the ultimate permission. He unfastened my jeans and panties and tugged them down to my hiking boots.

“Turn around sweetheart.”

I did as he asked and put my hands on the back of the ATV. He caressed my ass as he eased his length into my hot aching pussy.

“Oh my god.” I panted as he stretched me wide.

“You’re tight, let me know if it hurts.”

“Slower.” I gasped as my well was invaded by his thick cock. “Oh give me a second.” I said as he had me full. “Alvin you feel amazing.”

“It’s like you were made for me.” He said and pulled out slowly. “Okay?”

“Yes.” I nodded feeling the wet from my body lubricate him better and he pushed back in. “Oh fuck yes Alvin, it’s too good.”

As Alvin found a rhythm, my body fairly sang with pleasure. I mewled with each thrust and reached between my legs to rub my clit. Alvin grabbed my pony-tail with one hand and my hip with the other and started what I call the final lap.

“Oh yes, yes Alvin yes!” I liked to encourage them when they are doing it right. I rubbed my clit and closed my eyes as the intensity overwhelmed me completely. “Oh yes!” I cried out as my body spasmed hard over his still thrusting cock. “Alvin, oh, oh.”

He gave a final hard thrust bringing on a second orgasm that I wasn’t prepared for.

“Aahh oooohhhhhhh.” I gasped as the euphoria spread through my body swiftly and Alvin pulled out.

“Sweetheart that was unbelievable.”

I turned with a massive grin on my face. “You can say that again.” I pulled up my panties and jeans as he did the same, but boxers not panties.

“I’d rather just do that again. What say you we go for the best burger you’ve ever eaten and go back to my place for rounds two through however many we can muster.”

I swallowed hard. I have never done anything like this before let alone gone to a stranger’s house for more.

“Don’t be that way sweetheart, I’m not a slut either.” He pulled me close to him. “Except for you maybe.”

I smiled as he nuzzled my neck. “Okay, okay.” I laughed. “Only if it’s the best burger ever.”

“I promise you it is.” He handed me my helmet and went to get on his ATV. By the time we got back I didn’t care if the burger was the worst or the best. I planned to go for a different kind of ride tonight.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

