#13 Waited Long Enough (Waking Up Jayla)

This story contain’s sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+

Read from the start: Click Here

Waited Long Enough (Waking Up Jayla)

Bill stood before me waiting for me to undress him. I got off the couch and unbuttoned his shirt. His chest was hairier than I expected. I don’t mind one way or the other about it. It doesn’t turn me on or off.

I started feeling uneasy. I was tipsy and unsteady on my feet. I was drunk. I’m a lightweight, but I can usually handle three glasses with a meal. Granted they were big glasses and it did taste strong.

“I don’t feel right.” I put my hand on my temple.

“You’ll be fine. Don’t worry so much about it. Has it been a while?”

“Yes it’s been over a year.” Whoa I’m not usually so open bout that.

“Oh good. I was worried you were sleeping with the other guy.”

Curt. Suddenly I missed him. I wanted to see Curt, he wasn’t pushy. I am definitely drunk.

“How strong was that wine?”

“About 15%. Why?”

I shook my head. “I think I should go home.”

“Nonsense.” Bill kissed me again and pulled me against his bare chest. The rough tickling of his hair aroused my nipples and I started kissing him back. I pressed my tongue past his lips and he backed off. He undid his pants and let them fall to the floor. I looked down to see him hard and a dark near purple tip. He took my hand, put it on his shaft, and went back to kissing me.

I explored his skin slowly. The waves of dizzy mingled with my arousal and again I tried to deepen the kiss and he backed off.

He half smiled. “Maybe you could…”

I didn’t need an interpreter to decipher what he wanted. I wanted to, but I didn’t at the same time. I closed my eyes against the spinning room.

“Okay then.” Bill grabbed a condom from his pants and put it on. I watched in detached interest. Then he reached under my skirt for my underwear and tugged them off. He leaned me back on the couch and moved over me.

“Bill I-” He started kissing me again and I closed my eyes.

I wanted sex but I was too unsteady. I hate drunk sex. I pushed him back, opened my eyes and looked into his. They were the wrong colour. Shouldn’t they be brown? I frowned and he moved between my legs with his knee.

“Bill Wait.”

“I have waited long enough.” He said and pressed against my southern lips. “Just relax, I won’t hurt you Jayla. I’ve wanted this for a very, very long time.”

I swallowed and shifted to back away. “I don’t want-”

“You’re dry.”

“Sorry, I’m always like that.”

It was true I was never one to get overly wet. Sometimes after a lot of foreplay, which I generally provided for myself, I got wet enough without lubricant. Except the other night when I was kissed by… I shifted away again as he pressed. “Bill stop.”

“Seriously! Now? Come on Jayla you want this.”

“Yes but not this way. It’s so rushed and I don’t feel well.”

“Rushed?” He frowned. “What are you talking about? I’ve taken my time and kissed you.” He grabbed my hips. “Now. Hold still. I’m going to do this okay?”

He started pushing in, I wasn’t wet enough and it hurt. I didn’t want to be told what to do. I didn’t want sex this way. I wanted to play and have fun first. I wanted to be more aroused than this. My head spun and my stomach lurched.

“No.” I pushed him hard. “I’m not ready for this yet. I’m drunk Bill. I want to go home.”

He backed off and turned away in anger. I got up and started pulling my panties back on. I’m pretty sure I heard him mutter ‘fucking tease’ but I wasn’t sure. I started crying as I put the bra on and fumbled with my shirt. He pulled his pants on with a clenched jaw.

“I’m sorry.” I sobbed and sniffled. “I’m sorry Bill don’t hate me. Please.”

“Is this because of the other guy?”

“No.” I wiped my tears with the half lie. I’m not so sure it isn’t. “I’m just not ready.”

“Over a year and you’re not ready.” He wiped his hand over his face. “I’ll call you a taxi.”

He was mad and probably rightfully so. If I had said no to Paul he would have stormed around yelling and then berating me for days. I wiped my face with my hand and went to find my shoes that I left at the door. The floor wobbled, I teetered and fell to the floor.

Bill hoisted me to my feet. “You are a mess.”

“You’re mad at me.”

“A little, but I like you Jayla. I like you a lot. I’ll… be patient.”

I blinked at his face. The words didn’t match the tone and they didn’t match is expression. I was confused and my stomach rolled. Where did nice Bill go? Why was he so different?

“Next time I won’t get you too drunk. I’ll cut you off at two glasses.”

Oh good he would be more thoughtful. That sounded wrong in my head. It wasn’t thoughtful at all. I don’t want to be controlled. Tears fell again and I wiped them away.

Bill’s cellphone rang out the brassy sound of jazz making my ears ring. He looked down at it and then opened his door.

“Come on your ride’s here.” He led me down to the lobby and out the doors to a waiting taxi.

Bill said a dry goodbye and walked away. I got in and told the driver where to take me. He looked at me then at Bill disappearing into the building.

“Are you okay miss? Did he hurt you?” The driver handed me a couple of tissues. “Here you go take these miss.”

“Thanks.” I wiped my face wondering why I didn’t have a tissue sooner. “No he didn’t hurt me. I need to go home please.”

The driver nodded and started driving. Did I just blow it with Bill? That thought brought fresh tears. I wanted to have sex, but I couldn’t. “It didn’t feel right.” I mumbled and blew my nose.

Once home I paid the driver and tipped him for being so nice. He even waited until I got into my house. I wasn’t as drunk and went right to the kitchen to find some sports drink, crackers and Tylenol. None of those things made into me until I emptied my undigested supper into the toilet.

I’ll have to figure out a way to make it up to him. Saying no was new for me, while empowering, it made me afraid. Paul was always in control and I let him to keep him happy. I couldn’t quite put my finger on what made me uncomfortable with Bill tonight, which means it was more than one thing. I’ll have to think about that tomorrow and why he got so angry.

After my unconventional attempt at stopping a hangover, I crawled into bed and cried myself to sleep.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: Sunny Sunday

Brassy

13 comments on “#13 Waited Long Enough (Waking Up Jayla)

  1. Nel says:

    Seems to me she was drugged. Bill gotta go.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. newepicauthor says:

    Women are complicated.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. MsBad says:

    I ‘like’ your writing of this Ms C… it made me feel sick and uncomfortable, in other words, right there with Jayla. But I really did not like this chapter at all. I wanted Jayla to be stronger, to see through Bill, but I know it takes time to move forward from being a victim. Can’t wait for Curt to rip open his shirt to reveal his Superman persona!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. He gave her some type of date rape drug, she needs to drop him immediately..smh

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

