The New Neighbor (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The New Neighbor

It was the same old Friday night. Come home, eat dinner (Alone), binge-watch some show on Netflix drinking wine until my eyes burned from exhaustion or tears, I’m not sure which. Sometimes one, sometimes both. Only it wasn’t the same old Friday night.

I trudged up the steps dripping from the downpour. I went through the door and down the hall toward my apartment. Vaguely aware of the figure standing outside my apartment door. As I got closer I looked up from the tread marked blue carpet and gasped. It was as if God had taken everything about a man that made me hot and plunked it on my doorstep. Thick dark blond hair was disturbed by strong hands. His grey-blue eyes, like old worn dark denim locked with mine. A smile curled luscious lips that sat in a picturesque handsome face with a beard shadow. Not a beard or mustache as is the trend these days, but whats there at the end of a long day, maybe two.

“Hey, I was just about to knock. Do you live here?” He asked in a deep sexy voice that turned my insides to jello and nipples to rock. Which I’m sure was obvious beneath my soaked blouse and bra.

I stopped three feet from the man and shifted my grocery bag to my left arm. “I do. Why?”

“I’m Lanny, just moved in across the hall, but the movers aren’t coming till tomrrow. I would go out to eat but.” He shrugged in an ultra sexy vulnerable way.

“You don’t know anyone and it’s pouring rain.”

“Yeah that. So I was hoping I could maybe borrow your microwave?” He hitched his thumb down the hall. “206 sorta scowled and yelled in mandarin, 204 slammed the door in my face.”

“I don’t have a microwave. Horrid things.” I opened the door.

“Oh okay. Sorry to bother you.”

I laughed, partly because he was so handsome and in that moment, very puppy dog eyed. “But if you want I can make you some real food. I also have wine a comfy couch and movies.”  My entire body surged with a quick flash of excitement and arousal when his grin graced his face. “I’m Clara.”

“Thank you Clara.”

He followed me in. “Make yourself comfortable. I…” I looked down at my wet nearly see-through clothes. “I need to change.”

I became very warm despite the cold wet clothes as he looked me over and swallowed hard.

I changed into a t-shirt sans bra, and a flirty black skirt with black silk panties. A girl can dream and he was wroth dreaming about.

I went out to see him adjust his crotch and sit at my small kitchen table. My insides zipped and fluttered most amazingly.

We chatted lightly about his first day moving in while I cooked stir fry. Fast and easy. He was impressed and thankful for my hospitality. He was easy to talk to and very flirty. I handed him the remote control and I went to refill our wineglasses.

Lanny scooted closer to me after I sat and I abandoned all my good sense and leaned into him as the movie started. It didnt take long for my mind to wander to how much I loved the feel of him at my back, his strong arm around me.

“This feels familiar.” He whispered in my ear. “You feel right.”

Had I not just been thinking the same thing I would have laughed that off as a cheesy line.  My silk panties were already wet.

I smiled and put my wine down. “It’s weird right?”

“Hmm.”

I inhaled deeply of his manly scent letting my body become more aroused with every inhale. I have never felt this attracted to anyone in my life. Especially not a stranger. I didn’t stop his hand as it rested on my stomach. I didn’t stop it as it inched under the hem of my shirt. I failed to keep my breath steady as Lanny’s fingers crept upward to cup a breast. I’m sure he could feel my heart pounding on my rib-cage as he gently fondled my soft round tit.

I kept still as he sent zings of arousal from my pinched nipple through my body down to nestle between my legs. I flicked my eyes from the movie to his crotch to see his bulge pressing hard.

With a soft grunt Lanny shifted and moved me with his strong hands to my back. His face hovered over mine a mere inch. His knee between my legs.

“Tell me to leave Clara.”

“Why?”

“Because you are beautiful, sexy and I want you so badly it’s indecent.”

I swallowed hard. I’m pretty sure I’m dripping through my panties now. I reached between us with one hand and rubbed his bulge; with the other I slipped it behind his neck and pulled his face to mine and kissed him.

His hand went between my spreading legs. He let out a moan as he found my panties soaked and hot to touch.

“Rip them off.” I breathed as I watched his finger trace the fabric’s edge.

I clenched at the sound of the delicate silk being torn from my body. It was hotter than I fantasized.

“Oh, my Clara.” He moaned and slipped a finger inside me.

I whimpered and pulled my shirt off and his mouth instantly fell on a nipple taking it between his teeth and sucking.  I clenched on his finger and rocked my hips as he stroked.

Lanny’s mouth abandoned my breast and swiftly descended on my mound. He made fast work of finding my swollen clit and licked and sucked as he slipped a second finger in with the first.  I had expected straight-up sex not this. The pleasure built quickly and I arched my back.

“Oh God.” I gasped letting my orgasm free, he removed his fingers and licked my pussy as I came.

When he stopped I was ready for more.

“Strip.” I commanded and smiled as he licked his lips with a devilish look on his face. He was out of his shirt and pants in seconds. He opened his wallet and removed a condom. I reached for my skirt.

“Leave it.” He said as he moved over me. “Are you sure?”

He asked this as he flicked the tip of is cock against my eager hot pussy. I thrust my hips up forcing him inside.  I wrapped my legs around him as he finished the penetration to its fullest. I can easily say I have never, ever, not once in my life felt this horny for another person.

“Fuck.” We both swore at the exact same time, we smiled and started kissing as deeply as he thrust.

The frantic pace betrayed our equally frantic need for the other. Sweaty, hot and fast we met again and again until my insides could take no more. I cried out clinging desperately to this virtual stranger. My body clenched and coaxed his orgasm from him as he grunted one last thrust.

Out of breath he collapsed on me and we stared into each others eyes like some lame romantic scene.

“Tell me to leave Clara.”

“Why?” I smiled wickedly.

“Because if I stay I’m going to ravage your body until you scream my name and give our neighbors something to talk about.”

“Let them talk. I’m glad they were so rude to you Lanny.”

“Well then. I assume your shower is down the hall?” He said as his hands roamed my tingling body.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

 Trace

Leave a Reply

