A little TLC (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

A little TLC

The humid summer night air stuck some of my hair to my neck. A shiver ran up my spine as a bead of sweat dribbled down it.  It had been a long hard day, who was I kidding? It had been a long and terribly hard week. Hard doesn’t mean bad though. The new photo-shoot had taken all my attention, energy and efforts and left me feeling randy to the point of becoming unmoored.  Taking photos of oiled up nearly naked god like men was fun, but frustrating. They posed and stretched, bunched muscles and left little to the imagination as I snapped nearly indecent pictures. Nearly was more tantalizing than the full Monty sometimes and this past week had been one of those times. I needed some release and a little TLC.

Since I’m single and had nothing better to do tonight, I picked you up after careful scrutiny. It wasn’t an easy selection to make. There were so many tempting specimens to choose from. I wanted a full body, strong and guaranteed to make me feel good. I took my time to read you’re fine print, to learn where you’re from and what you are all about. I wanted to know and understand what you had to offer me.

I drove home with you to my apartment knowing you would please me, that you were the right choice and I wasn’t going to be disappointed. I was horny from a thinking naughty things the entire drive and recalling the young men from earlier. More than one had become aroused and they did nothing to hide it behind the boxer briefs they wore or the meager towels they held covering only their goods while I snapped pictures.

I smiled while thinking about what toys I might use and how delicious you will be. Eagerly I opened my door and took the few steps with you to my kitchen.

“Finally we’re alone.” I whispered with desire.

My nimble fingers gently remove the thin barrier between us. I released you from your confines, took you out and admired the sheer glory of you. With a deep contented sigh, I trailed my hands down your long smooth length and licked my lips. My eyes raked every inch of your throat down to your heel reveling in the unabashed beauty of your fine smooth body.

Gently I slid my fingers down over you then back up to just under the collar near the tip. I ran my index along the ridge, then skimmed my thumb over the top a few times. As a glistening bead of moisture trailed down your length to the base. With a gentle twist and firm grip, I free you, opening your potential. As I closed my eyes and inhaled your complex earthy aroma, letting it fill me with desire and need. I want nothing more than to put my lips around you and drink your juices until you’re empty and I’m satisfied. No, not like that, not yet. There is more pleasure in drawing this out.

Instead, I trace my fingers through the rivulets that slicken your length, I griped you just below the lip, and tip you over. Finally, you give me what I want, what I’ve waited so long for and worked so hard to get. You spill your delicate juice into my glass so I may unwind from this long hard day.

“Thank god.” I whisper.

Now I can sip my carefully chosen wine, sit back and masturbate in peace.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved
Unmoored

8 comments on “A little TLC (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. exoticnita54 says:

    Mmmm ..
    the way we make love to ourselves is incredible.. no one can make us feel as good as we can..

    The joy of self loving..!!!!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. nkdwhtguy says:

    lol….this was good!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks, it was fun to write.

    Like

  4. Nel says:

    Hahaha! So well played and written!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael says:

    This was so clever and sexy! Very well done!🔥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

