The Worst Date Ever… Maybe not. (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Worst Date Ever… Maybe not.

This is possibly the worst date ever. Dinner and a movie. Yup and a new release to boot so it was crowded. My date Geoff wasn’t even making a move. Nothing. No touching, no stolen kisses and this was our fifth date. I’m thinking it’s the last. I’ve tried more than once to make it obvious I wanted him to touch or kiss to see if we were compatible. I was dressed in a lovely flared skirt and tight top. No bra even. I wanted to play a little before I moved on.

I paid for my half of dinner and for my own ticket, popcorn and drink at the movie. I’m totally okay with that. I didn’t want to owe boring Geoff anything. We were more than halfway through some loud flashy action that I was kind of into.

The theater was crowded and very few seats were open. I listened to my date Geoff’s theory on why the back row was best, blah, blah and blah. I thought it was because maybe he planned to grope me or something. Nope. Maybe I need to make the first move.

I reached my hand over and rested it on Geoff’s thigh. Would you believe he scrunched his face and put my hand back on my lap? Oh yeah, totally the last date. I’m not easy or anything, just horny and now frustrated.

The man to my left made a soft noise and I glanced over to see his girlfriend massaging his bulge. Even in the dark her actions were noticeable due to the light from the screen. I suppose only if you look. Which I was. Like a little miss Houdini she had his pants undone and reached into the opening.

I glanced at Geoff, he hadn’t noticed. In fact he was so into the film I may as well be there alone.

I stole a glance at Mr. Hand job my neighbour, and he was out and free. His thick firm flesh being stroked by red nailed fingers. I felt myself get wet and shifted in my seat. I tried again to touch Geoff and I was rebuffed with a “stop I’m watching this.” whisper-hissed at me.

What twenty-five year old man doesn’t want to be touched?

Miss Hand Job leaned closer to her man and whispered something. My pulse was slamming away and I opened my mouth to breathe quietly as I watched in my peripherals. Did they see me peek?

My neighbor reached over and nudged my popcorn that was in my right hand to my right thigh. I glanced over and he winked and his teeth shone in the dark when he smiled slightly. My breath caught when the stranger’s hand went between my thighs and waited. The woman stroked him and lowered her head over his cock and licked his proud flesh while making eye contact with me.

I was too aroused to care that it was weird. The man wiggled his fingers and I shifted in my seat to spread my legs. What I was doing was beyond my reasoning. But it was hot and I was turned on by this threesome clandestine activity.

I bit my bottom lip as his fingers stroked my damp panties and tugged on the hem. He pulled and I lifted my ass up, reached up my skirt and tugged them off. I kicked them down to my ankles and glanced at oblivious Geoff practically on the edge of his seat for the action on the screen.

The woman bobbed quietly while stroking him eagerly. The man palmed my mound and slipped two of his fingers into my hot and ready entrance. He stroked slowly at first and I bit my knuckle as my body surged with each stroke of his long dexterous fingers. I held the popcorn to block Geoff’s view, not that he was paying attention and felt my insides heat up. I nearly moaned as he rubbed hard and I tightened around the strangers fingers.

He slowed his stroking to a near stop and grunted quietly. I looked to see the woman swallowing his load. That was so hot. He opened his eyes, began stroking me again as she tucked him away. She looked to see his fingers working me faster.

I closed my eyes and held my breath as he fingered me closer to orgasm. The sudden release of pleasure made me cry out. I stiffled most of it. It was fine, some building was blowing up and a woman was screaming profanities at some man who just saved her. Oh then they kissed. I have no idea what’s going on in the movie.

My neighbour removed his slick fingers, sucked one and let the woman suck the other clean. My eyes widened as I felt a flutter of arousal from that strange act.

I managed to get my panties back on by the time the credits rolled, which was moments after they licked my juices from the mans fingers.

“That was great.” Geoff said and stood as the lights came up.

I got to my feet nodding. I know my face is flushed and I’m still horny, maybe more so now.

The man, my neighbour smiled as his woman clung to his arm. “Hey man are you going to fuck her and make her cum tonight?”

“What?” Geoff scrunched his face and glanced around nervously. “Dude! Inappropriate. I’m not that kind of guy.”

The man turned his dark and sexy eyes my way. “Well that sounds like a hard no. Wanna come home and play with us instead?”

I looked between the three.

The attractive woman piped up. “I can tell you’re not into women, but if you close your eyes I’ll give you the best oral orgasm you’ve ever had.”

“Good girls don’t have sex before marriage.” Geoff looked disgusted. “Ignore the deviates. Come on, I’ll take you home before it gets too late.” He reached for my hand. It was nine o’clock on a friday night, I’m twenty-four. I havent had a curfew since I moved out of my parents house six years ago and that statement explained a lot.

“Bye Geoff. I don’t think we’re a good match.”

I took the strange man’s hand left with them. I did not regret one second of the entire weekend of being naked and being played with. Or the many, many weekends after either.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

9 comments on “The Worst Date Ever… Maybe not. (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Nel says:

    “Good girls don’t have sex before marriage” Really? That made me laugh. Glad she ditched Geoff

    Liked by 3 people

  2. MsBad says:

    Oh I must be very very very very… ahem, bad!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I don’t think Geoff sounds like he would enjoy sex even AFTER marriage! Ewwwwww. Very sweet and hot story!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

