Upcoming story. Waking Up Jayla

Hi my darling readers and followers. I want to thank all of you. You have been very supportive and wonderful with your comments and appreciation of my stories. I Especially my Novella, Blythe & Mac.

I have finally finished writing the next romance erotica story and it is in the final stages of editing/revision. I will be posting it in the same fashion that I posted Blythe & Mac.

Because this story contain’s sexual content, violence, coarse language and consumption of alcohol it is rated R and 18+.

This story is about a young woman named Jayla. Jayla has let her life lead her instead of the other way around. Existing in a perpetual ‘sleep walk’ Jayla’s life is about to set off the alarm clock for her. The question is, can she wake up in time to find happiness or will she sleep walk right through it into the misery of complacency?

I hope you enjoy reading ‘Waking up Jayla’ as much as I enjoyed writing the story.

Here is a taste of what’s to come.

 

Waking up Jayla

I stepped in front of my husband. I’m not sure what sparked my determination to rekindle our lost passion, but I had to try.

“Just a moment Paul.” I purred the words.

He finally looked at me in my red lace panties and matching see through Babydoll. His favourite style. I put my arms around his neck and kissed him. When we first dated he was a mediocre kisser, it was never his thing. He used to make up for it with hugs, massage’s and groping. Used to.

Paul pulled back and sighed heavily. “I said I need a shower and have work to do.”

“What the…” I bit my tongue to stop the imminent fight.

I could do nothing to curb the hurt on my face. I did myself up to look hot and paid a good amount for the outfit.

“Look babe, I’m sorry it’s been a long day.”

Something deep inside reached out with desperation. He was outright rejecting me and it hurt. I reached and pushed his workout shorts down. I took his flaccid penis in my hand and tried to stroke it to life.

“All the more reason to relax before you shut yourself in the study.” I suppose passive aggressive was not the best choice to spark our sagging passion.

“I said I’m tired.” His tone was angry and words clipped.

I dropped to my knees and decided to do something I know he loved and something I haven’t don’t in far too long. I planned to suck him until he’s hard. This is how it always was with Paul; I had to work to make him happy.

Before Paul could object further, I put my mouth around the soft supple flesh.

“Jayla…”

 

Stay tuned for chapter one of Waking up Jayla, and thank you for reading and letting me know what you think of my stories.

-Cimm.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

5 comments on “Upcoming story. Waking Up Jayla

  1. Sheryl says:

    I’m looking forward to reading this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. iam loving to read further..
    update soon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

