The Beautiful Dancer (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Beautiful Dancer

I was very angry with my friend who ditched me after dragging me out against my will. What a bitch. She had tickets for an artsy dance show called precipice. It was actually fun, and sexy. Not that I’ll ever admit it to her. I hadn’t expected sexy.

The story was about a man who fell in love with a woman only to be torn apart by circumstance. The two always on the cusp of being together. There were a couple steamy dances simulating sex and I’ll admit I was turned on. A lot. However, Hanna got a call from her BF who needed a ride to the hospital. She left just after the second intermission only to text me as the show was ending that Tim her idiot boyfriend got one entire stitch after banging his elbow. In addition, could I find my own way home. Sure why not. I knew she was just ditching me and Tim’s stitched elbow would be magically healed by tomorrow. I don’t think she remembered using this exact same excuse about a year ago.

I waited for most of the crowd to dissipate. They were all rushing to get to their cars and home or out for drinks. Which incidentally was what I was supposed to be doing for our ‘girls night out’. The annoying thing was I put effort into looking good. As if I were on a hot date with a hot guy instead of my flaky friend who was not likely to hear from me for a while.

I stood, smoothed the skirt of my bright blue dress and ran my fingers through my dark brown hair. I was still not in a hurry to rush and wait in a crowded line to get out of this place. I contemplated walking a few blocks before trying for a taxi. I was planning on going home, taking a hot bath and fantasizing about the dancer with the dark hair and shoulders made of fine chiselled muscle, lifting me and making love to me.

Hanna kept saying during the show that it’s a shame all the dancers are gay. I told her to shut up that what she said was rude and stereotyping. She did sort-of leave shortly after that. Oh well, she shouldn’t be so narrow-minded. It really bothered me that she had issues with homosexuality. I didn’t see the problem. They don’t care who I sleep with why should I care who they sleep with as long as everyone’s having fun right? Oh, I said that too. Okay so maybe she left because I was lecturing and putting her in her place about her bigotry.

As I approached the end of the aisle I saw the lead dancer with the dark hair talking to someone. He looked my way. That was the first time a simple glance ever made my insides sharply pulse with desire. My cheeks flushed and I wished the man ahead of me would move faster.

“Hello.” The beautiful dancer said.

I managed not to gasp. His voice matched his sexy body clad in a dark suit.

“Hi.” I sounded small and shy.

“I’m Wade.” He held his hand out for me. “Did you enjoy the show?”

A little too much. “I did, you were spectacular. Lively and emotional. I’m Dessa.”

Arousing and super hot is what I wanted to say as I shook his hand. Shivers ran from his fingertips, through my palm all the way to my core. He lifted my hand and kissed the palm.

“I must say Dessa, you are a very attractive woman.”

My knees wobbled and I nearly melted under his hot gaze.

“I came to say hi to an old friend and saw you sitting there alone. I figured your date or husband was getting your coat.” His fingers didn’t let my hand go and stroked the back of it.

“No, I’m alone and it’s too hot out for a coat. My friend ditched me.”

“I’m not usually so forward, but I find myself wanting your attention Dessa. Would you accompany me to the after show cocktail party?”

Would I? Yes. Should I? No.

“I don’t bite, it’s public, there’s free food and drinks and I promise to give you the attention you deserve.”

My raging hormones beat me to the sensible answer. “I’d love to.”

He asked me my last name, birthday, favorite colour, favorite food, least favorite food and what type of music I liked. I answered and asked why as we left the theater and walked down the street with my arm hooked around his.

“I’d like to know about the sexy woman who is being so kind as to accompany me.”

“So proper.” I giggled. “How about you? Same questions.”

He answered and we laughed that he hated my most favorite food. I gave him points for being honest and not trying to flatter me unnecessarily by agreeing for the sake of it. We were approaching a trendy five-star restaurant on the riverfront and when he turned to go up the steps. I thanked my stars that I dressed so nicely. Sexy was the appropriate description. The tight blue dress made my breasts the focal point and it flared out after the tight waist giving me a more formal look even though the skirt ended above the knees. I even wore my favorite two-inch heels I got for Christmas from my mom the shopaholic. She found them in New York, miss priced and bought them knowing they’d fit me.

We entered the restaurant and were immediately greeted and taken not to the main restaurant but their reception room upstairs. It had a killer view of the river and a large balcony with stairs that went down to the water along a lit trail. There were cocktail tables, meant to stand around not sit at. No chairs aside a few near smaller tables on the peripheries of the room. A busy bar was off to the corner and a server zipping around delivering drinks as well. There were trays on each table and others holding empty clean plates. The second a dirty one was set down someone whisked it away.

The whole thing was terribly romantic. Wade leaned to my ear. “My date ditched me too for a fitness instructor of all things. I hate coming to these after parties alone.”

“It’s so beautiful.”

“Then the room is worthy of you in it.”

The blush crept to my cheeks to my dismay. Really? I was acting like a lovesick school-girl for a smooth talking man I just met. Okay, so he was slipping his arm around my waist and playing his fingers gently on my body. How could I not to react to that?

We were offered wine and I hesitated. I don’t mind wine but I as craving a good craft beer. When Wade ordered a locally brewed red, I ordered a pilsner.

“Really, a beer?” His eyes left mine to glance at my lips then down to my cleavage and back up. “Damn that is hot.”

“Lot’s of women like beer.”

“Not any that I know. Though they live off water and cubes of cheese and could blow away at the slightest breeze.”

I snickered behind my hand. “You rhymed and isn’t weighing nothing best for dancing?” We took our glasses of beer.

He shrugged and clinked his glass to mine. “This evening is going far better than it started out.”

“Ditto to that.” I sipped and smiled I wanted this man fiercely. Every move of his hand on my body made me tingle. Every glance of his dark eyes sped up my heartbeat.

“Nice.” He nodded at his glass and narrowed his eyes on mine. “No lipstick?”

“Stain, it’s a natural-ish colour but doesn’t rub off.”

“Perfect.” He leaned over and pressed his lips to mine. My panties didn’t stand a chance. I was instantly wet and my pulse slammed through me. It was just a soft gentle kiss. The kind two lovers would steal.

“Dessa I’ve never wanted anyone as much as you.”

I nodded. It was all I could manage. I took a long drink as people approached. Apparently, all it took was one somewhat inappropriate and personal move to get their interest.

The Wraith-like beauties that slithered up smiled prettily with venom fairly dripping from their teeth. The dark-haired one with a loose bun didn’t register as familiar as she spoke.

“Who’s the flavor of the week Wade?”

“Always the bitch Carla. Dessa this is Carla the jealousy driven mediocre talent of the show who steps on toes and forgets her place.”

It was so rude, I was shocked a moment. I had no intention of shaking her long lithe fingers so I was glad she didn’t extend them. Wade kept his arm around me and pulled me closer. I could feel his body heat and did my best not to lick my lips.

“Whatever Wade.” Carla looked at me. “He’s an ass and a man whore. Do yourself the favor and run before he doles out the disease of the month.” She eyed my beer. “That will make you fat and wrinkly.”

Wade rolled his eyes and smiled at the other woman with blond hair severely pulled back. I recognized her as the lead female dancer’s best friend.

“Oh your solo was so moving.” I blurted before I realized I was speaking.

“This is Kaya, Kaya my enchanting date Dessa.”

“You’re lovely Dessa thanks for the compliment.”

“Well deserved I…” I glanced at Wade then back to the lovely woman. “Teared up a bit when you expressed your heartbreak.”

Kaya hugged me and kissed my cheek. “Oh I do love when people are so honest. I’m on cloud nine with such appraisal.” She leaned into me. “Ignore Carla she really is a conniving bitch. Nobody likes her for good reason. Wade is a good man.”

I smiled as Kaya kissed Wade on the lips with a peck and ruffled his already sexy dark hair. She turned and walked away as Carla stormed off in the opposite direction.

“Okay.”

“We spend a lot of time together. No Kaya has not and will not ever be a woman of interest. I have too many bits in my pants for her taste.”

“Oh.”

Wade chuckled and downed half his glass. As we walked around, I could easily tell the dancers from the rest of the staff and others that had nothing to do with the actual show. Fans, investors, famous people I actually didn’t know but faked it well enough. The wealthy and the elite stuck out and I wasn’t any of them. I’m just your average run of the mill nine-to-fiver who likes beer and pizza. Sure, I work out and stay in shape, but I have more meat on me than three or four of some of the women here put together. Now there are plenty with robust figures and they smiled, laughed and drank freely. Everyone, and I mean everyone vied for Wades attention. Why wouldn’t they? He was the male lead.

A commotion erupted near the entrance, not a loud ruckus but enough to turn heads. Wade stepped slightly behind me and put his arm around me as if we’ve been together for years. Such an intimate way to possessively hold someone, and I liked it too much.

“You’re heart is beating fast.” He whispered in my ear.

“I wonder why.”

I tipped my beer and finished it as I saw the source of the commotion. The female lead just arrived. Her bright red hair still in its tight up-do with the ringlets cascading down the back of her neck. She wore a slinky black dress that barely covered anything of her thin athletic figure. I figured it must be taped to her to stay in place.

“Valessandria Casponte.” Wade said as his hand caressed my midriff.

I really wanted to feel his hand on my skin not my dress. I blinked as a server brought both of us fresh frosty glasses and took a healthy drink of mine as the tall stunning beauty slowly made her way over to us.

“Well Wade darling who is this sweet thing?”

No malice, I wasn’t put on edge at all. I couldn’t look away from her now, just as I couldn’t when she was on stage. I recalled the steamy dance between the two and how easily he lifted her repeatedly, her dress flowing and swirling around her.

“Vale, this is Dessa.”

Valessandria’s eyes trailed my body as a slow smile spread to her lips. “You are a hot little thing I hope you don’t mind me saying so. Has Carla bared her claws yet?”

“Immediately.” Wades hand pressed me closer to him.

“No surprise there. She is constantly trying to become my understudy. When hell has frozen over, thawed and become heaven, maybe then.” Valessandria shook her head slowly making her red ringlets sway. I must continue on and schmooze the money. Most of them are horny old men. It was nice to meet you Dessa.” She winked at me and sauntered away.

“Wow, she has presence.”

“Hmm. Too much of it. She knows it too, don’t let her humble exterior fool you, she is as narcissistic as they come. Don’t try to take her role, lover or style and you’re golden.”

“Were you two ever together?”

“Once. We still laugh about it.”

I turned with a mortified look set on my face.

“It was after a long day of practicing the sex scene. Needless to say, it evolved easily to actual sex. It was fun but awkward. We both agreed it was weird and since then I’m as attracted to her as I would be my sister and vice versa.”

“Which I hope is not at all.”

“Less than not at all.” He laughed softly and kissed my neck making me shiver delightfully. “You smell sweet and salty.” His tongue darted out and licked my earlobe, I tightened up inside. “I wonder does the rest of you taste that good?” He exhaled hot on my neck. “Or better?”

I realized my second drink was empty and set the glass down. He took my hand and we walked toward the large glass doors and out into the cool night air. I took a deep much-needed breath as we walked down the stairs. We stopped at the first landing. He jumped over the barrier easily and lifted me effortlessly over. Taking my hand, we walked on the uneven ground to the wall of the building in the shadows away from the view of the steps. My efforts to calm my wanton body were thwarted by his mouth on mine as he leaned me against the cool concrete of the restaurant.

“Dessa.” He moved to my neck. “I want you.”

I could tell since he was hard and pressed against my stomach. I moaned as his hands found my breasts and pressed them together.

“This is insane.” I managed to say coherently. Bonus points for my attempt at reasoning.

“I agree, despite what you think I’m more of a relationship first kind of guy.”

“Me too, but not the guy part.”

He chuckled and lifted my dress as his hands slid across the skin of my thighs. Yes, oh yes that is so much better. I lost the fight of modesty and breathed hard as his fingers brushed over my wet panties.

“Oh Dessa you’re so wet.” He kissed me hard then.

I opened my mouth, decided that I was just going to abandon all my rules and I pressed my tongue into his mouth. The second our tongues met, I was done for. The urgency built up in my core and I ached to feel him in me. I removed my hands from his sexy dark hair and reached down and slipped my panties off. I have no idea where they landed and I didn’t care.

Wade moaned into my mouth. I was going to have sex with this hot nimble sexy specimen of a man right here and right now. He unzipped the back of my dress and I pulled it down exposing my full breasts, leaving the material bunched at my waist. He immediately went to work on them. One hand-held me up around my back, the other rubbed and pinching a nipple. His mouth sucked and licked the other.

“Yes?” He asked as I opened my eyes.

“Yes.” My hands went down to his pants and undid them. “Do you have anything?”

He reached into his inside jacket pocket and pulled out a condom.

“Always.”

His suit pants and boxers pooled around his ankles and my mouth both fell open and went dry. I took the condom and rolled it over his beautiful length. Not the biggest I’ve seen but the biggest I’ve had. His mouth found mine again and my breasts brushed against his suit jacket as he lifted me to wrap my legs around his waist.

I reached behind me to guide him in. I was beyond words. I was a jumbled mass of desire, passion and an aching need I’ve never felt before. I lowered over him as he kissed me deep and slow. His thrusts matched me as I used my thighs on his hips and hands on his shoulders to brace as I rode him. Our kissing stopped only as my body revved up for orgasm, panting hard I ground my hips into him and came suddenly. The sensual pleasure radiated from between my legs outward to every part of my body.

He held me close and I buried my face in his neck as he came. Once I was able, I unwrapped my legs and straightened my dress. I turned away as he righted his clothes, but not before eyeing his shapely muscular legs.

“Are you okay?” He asked it so tenderly I wanted to cry.

I nodded and turned to see an expression I wasn’t used to. He cared.

“I’ve never.” I waived my hands aggressively. “Ever done anything like this before. Ever.”

“I usually wait a few dates at least Dessa, or at least until I know someone.”

I couldn’t find my underwear and gave up. I looked up at his dark eyes. “That was intense and frankly amazing.”

He sighed with relief. “You’re not freaked out.”

He said it as if he expected tears or me to run away. I should but I couldn’t. I still wanted him. I was already horny again just looking at him.

“No. No I’m not. I should be but dammit I…”

He moved so fast and pulled my face to his and kissed me so sweetly and softly I sighed into his mouth.

“Apparently.” He said then smiled and kissed the tip of my nose. “There really is such a thing as chemistry and love at first sight. So my place or yours?”

It was so grossly romantic and so terrifyingly accurate. “Um.”

“I have beer, potato chips and more condoms.”

I grinned. I am no longer a sane human being. “Yours.”

“Yes you are.” He winked.

We headed around the side of teh building as I worked out what he meant. Oh, I guess I wanted to be his, and that was terrifying. The little voice in my head that would normally say no, run away, said ‘What the hell are you waiting for? Kiss him.’ And I listened to it.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

5 comments on “The Beautiful Dancer (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Nel says:

    Throughly enjoyed this story cim. You built up the tension and caring perfectly!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

