The Cliché Gods (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Cliché Gods

“I’m bored.” I said banging my forehead against the Living-room window.

“For the tenth time Rose, go join the boys.” My mom said with a definite anger to her voice.

Fixing cars is not my idea of fun. “I’m going for a walk in the woods.”

“Take the sat-phone and stay on the main paths.” She nagged. “It’s going to rain so don’t go far.”

“I won’t mom. Stop fussing. I’ll take water and food like you always say to.”

I was here on guilt alone. I’d moved across the country to the big city and got a shiny job and had glitzy friends. I can’t make time for family anymore. Totally not true. I come home every holiday and birthday. It cost me a fortune too, but I never complained. I loved my family. Most of the time.

I walked the familiar path out into the forest. The deep earthy smells and the sight of the browns and greens soothing my soul. I walked for an hour and decided to head back.

As I turned, I saw a wild orchid and went off trail to look at it and take a picture. I was at the top of a small slope overlooking a cabin. One that was rundown and unoccupied for years. It was in good repair and I saw a flash of dark black hair.

“Oh.” I leaned forward to see if I could catch a glimpse of his face and the cliché gods crumbled the ground beneath my foot and I went stumbling down the slope. Not on my ass, I managed to stay on my feet. I thundered down the short steep slope about to take a face plant at the bottom and, ha ha cliché gods went to work again and I slammed right into the stranger.

“I got cha.” He said and steadied me. “That was a close one. What were you doing spying on me?”

He turned his face toward mine while I was firmly in his strong thick arms. If I had words to use, they had no intention of forming coherently. He was gorgeous. Strong jaw, stubble covered chin, deep brown eyes and he smelled like the forest itself. Only with a little musk and a dash of soap.

If he had more words to say, they seemed to jam in his throat as he made eye contact. My breath quickened and all I could think of was ‘kiss me’…

…And holy shit he did. Maybe the cliché gods were on my side after all. I put my hands up into his clean dark slightly too long hair as he pressed me closer to him.

Never in my life or wildest dreams would I have kissed a complete and total stranger as I was now. Open mouthed and chasing tongues. He tasted sweet and fruity like berries. My body was useless and hotter than was bearable.

Then suddenly in the small clearing rain started to fall hard. Score one more for my new favourite cliché gods. Before I knew what happened, I was out of the rain and in a warm dim cabin. I closed my eyes and tugged at his shirt. He stopped kissing me only long enough to remove my shirt and his. My bra fell to the floor and his rough calloused hands went right to my breasts.

I gasped and fumbled with his pants. I had one goal and it was to satisfy my immediate need. It was a need that came out of nowhere. If I had a voice of reason, I couldn’t hear her. Maybe she was jumping up and down on my crotch causing the heated pulsing there.

The next thing I knew I was on my back with the softest blanket caressing my skin. I’m fairly certain I had done something to please my cliché gods as he made short work of my pants and vanished his as if they were never there.

His mouth crashed into mine and I pulled his hair to bring him closer. I heard the sound of wood sliding and his tongue invaded my mouth. One of his hands propped himself over me his other hand went to my breast to pinch. I lifted my legs up over his lower back and he found me wet, hot and eager to take him in.

As if someone said yelled go, he thrust and I pushed against each contact. Fevered with uncontrollable lust we collided in a gradually faster pace. Grunting, moaning and huffing until my body got all it needed to fuel the rush of intoxicating bliss.

He collapsed on me in the most sexy, sweaty heap of strange heavy man ever. After a brief moment he propped himself up over me.

“Hi.” He said.

“Hi yourself.” I smiled.

“I’m Martin.”

“Rose.” The actuality of what just happened hit me and I covered my mouth in shock.

“Don’t worry my little Rosette I used protection.”

I closed my eyes in a moment of relief. “I’m on the pill but still…”

Martin kissed my nose. “How crazy hot was that?” He got off and stood. He didn’t look much older than I am.

“I’m embarrassed. I’ve never… With a stranger… So suddenly…”

“Oh Rosette neither have I.” he grinned down as I sat up. “But I want to again. Something about you…”

I got up. He was taller than I remember and larger. A virtual wall of a man. My sat-phone rang and I located it in my pack in a heap by the door. I don’t recall dropping it there at all.

“Hey, yes… I’m fine. I found safe shelter, I have water and,” I eyed Martin as he disposed of the condom. “Snacks… Yes I’ll come back when the rain stops… Yes I’ll call before I head back. Don’t worry I’m absolutely safe.” I ended the call and Martin’s grin split his face.

“Stranded in a strangers cabin in the woods.” He leered. “Whatever will we do to pass the time?”

I smiled back. “I think we’ll manage just fine.”

 

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

2 comments on “The Cliché Gods (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. Nel says:

    Can I get some cliche gods? 😝

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

