The Impasse (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Impasse

I crossed my arms. “No way.” I looked at my three best friends. Jill, Anne and Ron. I’ve had a secret crush on Ron for years. But he was stuck in the friend zone and didn’t seem too eager to get out of it.

“Totally true Viv, honest.” Anne smiled.

“Coregasm? I doubt it.” The idea of working your core to the point of orgasm was ludicrous. If anything it would be the rubbing, moving and the sheer idea that might get you off. I looked at Ron with his smirk, dammit he was a good-looking man. He held up his hands.

“Don’t look at me I vote myth. But if you try to let us know the outcome.”

“Pig.” Jill swatted Ron’s arm playfully. “I gotta go. Hot date with Norm again.”

“Me too.” Anne got up. “Not with Norm. “She giggled. “Jessica is planning a romantic night in.”

“Everyone’s getting laid but me.” I threw my head back dramatically. I didn’t miss the tight purse of Ron’s lips. My sly smile warned him. “And maybe repressed Ron.”

“Jerk.” Ron laughed as the two girls left in a fit of giggles.

“You abandoning me too?” I wanted him to leave so I could go read some smut and relieve some tension, but I wanted his company too, you know the cause of my tension.

“Ah, maybe I’ll stay for a bit.” He reached for his iced tea. I couldn’t help but look at his crotch. Holy crap was he hard?

“Did the coregasm convo get you riled up Ronny boy?” I sat up. It had for me. Those two always talked freely of sex and kinky things.

“I’m a man what can I say?” He shrugged.

“So you say.” Oh was I feeling brazen. I as horny but this was out of character for me.

“I saw you shifting in your seat you can’t tell me you didn’t like the topic.”

I glared at him. “So what if I did.”

“Are you all hot and bothered yourself?”

“Yes if you must know.” This wasn’t helping any. I kept imagining him stripping his shirt of and launching himself at me. Ron wouldn’t do that. He was too nice, too considerate and not attracted to me. Or so I thought. He shifted himself and sat back on the couch across from me. I couldn’t help but notice his hard package outlined firmly against his shorts.

“Fuck it.” He said and lowered his chin. “Why don’t you want me?”

My head jerked back involuntarily. “What?”

“You stuck me in the shitty friend zone because Jill and Anne did. And for no other reason that I can figure.”

I had and when I realized it, it was too late. Ron stopped flirting; well he stopped outright hitting on me. He always flirted. I licked my lips the sensuous feeling between my legs spread upward into my core.

“I didn’t think you wanted out.” I pulled my feet up on the chair to hug my knees. I didn’t want him to see my hardening nipples.

“I never wanted in in the first damned place.”

“I didn’t want you in the friend zone either. So why didn’t you make a move then?” I countered.

He narrowed his eyes at me and the lust there echoed in my panties. I liked the direction of this conversation. But would it end well? I didn’t want to risk our friendship because I’ve been unbelievably randy these past few weeks.

“Why didn’t you?” He countered

Ooh that was a good question. I’m a modern woman, I stand on my own two feet. All this time I’ve waited for him to grab me, kiss me passionately, declare his undying love and throw me to the bed and fuck me blind. My breathing was just as shallow as his now. I shook my head to clear my disgust with myself for being so romance novel-esque.

“I was waiting for you to make the move I guess.”

“Since you jailed me in the friend zone I was waiting for you to come around.”

We stared at each other. Neither willing to move but I was pretty sure he wanted to. I know I did. I don’t know where the idea came from, it was naughty and once it started I was determined to go with it.

“Looks like we’re at an impasse.” I said.

“Looks like.”

I lowered my knees sitting cross-legged on the comfortable chair. I stretched my arms up and back to stretch my shirt over my breasts. I lowered my hands running them over my breasts to my stomach and rested them on my thighs. I saw the slight flicker at the corner of his mouth. He reached down and adjusted his shorts, and I assume his boxers or whatever he wore. The tip of his hard penis poked out the waistband and he made sure his shirt didn’t cover it.

Oh not fair. Just that made me wet.

“You’re turn.” He grinned when I looked back at his face. He caught onto the game quickly.

I reached into my shirtsleeve and pulled my bra strap over my arm, then unhooked it and pulled it out the other sleeve. I ran my hands over my shirt knowing that without the bra he could see my nipples through the thin fabric. He reached down and pulled his shirt off. I’ve seen him shirtless before. Toned, not overly so. A light patch of chest hair that begged to be touched. But, that along with the peekaboo penis resting just below his belly button made me throb. I was past the point of no return. I wanted him and would have him. The question was, who would give in? Who would make the first move?

I mirrored his action and pulled my shirt off. Cheap move and he stiffened and could not peel his eyes away. He has not seen me shirtless. For bonus, I squeezed them myself grazing my peaks with my thumbs. That nearly backfired. I badly wanted to cross the short distance to the couch.

He licked his lips and unzipped his shorts. Oh, he was blessed, still hidden behind the boxers he pushed them out so nicely even with the tip showing. I stood, pushed my shorts off and sat back down in my black cotton panties. They were nice, not date nice but nice enough.

He caught my silent gasp and stroked his length over his boxers. When I looked at his face the dare was there. I knew what he would see with my next move. I spread my legs exposing my dampened crotch.

I smiled triumphantly at his sharp intake. Yes, I wanted him and now there was no turning back. He swallowed hard and I decided to give him a bonus round and slipped my fingers over the damp fabric. The moan surprised me as much as it did him. I think I almost won right then and there. Not quite. He shimmied his shorts off and then rubbed the tip.

If I want to see, I suppose I have to show. Fine by me I shaved this morning, wont he be surprised. I slipped my panties down and kicked them off. I rested my heels on the seat of the chair, exposing all my glory for him to see. I rubbed my breasts, for myself, not him. Though, I suppose he benefited too.

It took him a moment to recover and I reveled in every second of it. I was going to win. I had more tricks up my sleeve than he did. Then he freed himself. He let his glorious length out and it stood proud before him. My mouth went dry and my pussy got wet. He noticed the latter. So I drew more attention to it and let my fingers glide over my lips spreading the shine.

He was breathing hard and stroked himself slowly.

I smiled. Now what? Oh I know. I slipped my fingers in. His eyes widened and he sat forward.

“Ron?” I stroked myself knowing damned well it was a good show.

“Viv?” He countered. He groaned as I pulled my wet fingers out. “I don’t have any condoms.”

“I don’t either. I’m on the pill and I’ve never had unprotected sex before.” I knew he hadn’t either. He was flexing his hands and chewing his bottom lip. I’d like to chew it for him. I Sat up lowering my legs. “What are you not clean?”

“I am it’s just…” He sat back and gently glided his fingers over his length. I figured the issue was intimacy. He’s said before in one or two heated conversations with the girls that without the condom it was intimate and he would only do that with someone he trusted, someone he loved.

“Oh.”

“You don’t get it Viv. I know what you’re thinking. The problem is that I love you and you, well you don’t.”

But I did. Dammit he looked delectable sitting there with his fingers on himself. I got up. I wanted him in me and now. I climbed up on the couch and straddled him.

“I do love you Ron.” I lowered over him as he held himself for me.

“And I win.” He grinned and thrust up into me.

I gasped from his words and the sensation of being filled by him. “You bastard.”

“You started it.” He grabbed my face and kissed me. How messed up was it that this was our first kiss. I didn’t get to contemplate that very long. He kissed me hard and deep as he thrust. He moved me to my back on my carpeted floor. I held on and raised my hips to meet him. The tension built as I clung and I groaned into his mouth. I moved my face to the side as my orgasm shook me from the inside out. He pulled out and came on my stomach. That was considerate.

We stared into each other’s eyes as we caught our breath.

“Now what?” I smiled as he brushed my hair out of my face.

“We clean up, have some dinner and wine and I’ll lick you till you come in my mouth.”

“Naturally.” I sat up, the idea of his tongue between my legs aroused me instantly. “I mean us, now what about us?”

“I won remember?” He grinned. “You’re mine now and I bet you a thousand bucks everyone will say it took long enough.”

What could I say? He was probably right. It was how I felt.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

9 comments on “The Impasse (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. sanii kyle says:

    beautifully written…….. seriously liked reading it….. 😃
    keep smiling ☺
    sanii…. 💖✌✌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

