#33 More. (Blythe & Mac) NSFW

Warning this chapter is explicit and NSFW. Rated R. 18+

Read previous chapters or from the start here: Blythe and Mac’s story 

More.

More than just sex. The words flitted through my mind like an echo off a mountain range. It was. There was no turning back. He was saying yes, and damned if I wasn’t fairly screaming it. At least my body was. My chest burned with flashes of lust. My heart was in overdrive pounding away at my ears and between my legs. My breath was hitching with every graze of his fingers over my taught nipples. Then his mouth dropped to my breast. With little effort, he had me back on my back.

I’m not usually a lay back and take it bed partner, so this inability to do little more than take it, was new. His tongue circled my puckered areola and then he sucked as much breast in his mouth as he could and flicked the flexed tip of his tongue over the hard center and I bucked beneath him.

“Mac.” I was panting. “Please.” My hands groped desperately. The need to feel more and immediately was intoxicating. His hands moved down my body while he switched breasts. With no effort, he tugged my drenched panties off. He stopped and sat up to pull them over my feet.

“For real?” He smiled at my flushed face. “Wet for me are you?”

“You have no idea.” The room spun when I opened my eyes. He dropped the meager fabric to the hardwood floor and undid his pants as he worked to control his breathing.

He stood to remove his pants. The second he was free from his confines I moaned, sat up and reached for his staff. Long, but not too long it would hurt and a good handful. He was magnificently perfect in every possible way. He opened a condom and rolled it over his length.

I wrapped my fingers back around him as he crawled over me and put his mouth on mine as I gently stroked. Mac braced himself with one arm and slipped the other down my body. Gently grazing my stomach and over my trimmed mound. I spread my legs granting him full access. The move stirred a primal urge within me and I rocked my hips upward into his hand.

“God Blythe.” He breathed the words so hot on my neck that I quivered and ached. “I need you.” His fingers slipped down over my wet folds and I moaned gripping him firmly in my hand.

I wiggled my hips and guided him to my opening. “I can’t wait any longer.”

We looked into each other’s eyes as he flexed his hips and entered slowly. It seemed like forever ago I met him. The waiting, teasing, and everything else made it all the sweeter.

“Mac.”

It was all I could say, he filled and stretched me so perfectly it was maddening. The shocks of pleasure drove my need hard for the promised joy. When he pulled out, I gasped in surprise. “Oh.” I was more revved up than I realized. With a steady thrust in and back out my eyes widened as my body stampeded toward orgasm. “I’m, oh holy shit I’m…” I clenched so hard Mac stilled as I ground my hips up into him.

The euphoria subsided quickly and he resumed his languid strokes with a sly smile. “That was fast.”

“Oh Mac, I’m…” It was crazy, I felt the flashes of arousal deep within. I was horny again, ready for more. I pushed and he rolled to his back. I climbed over him and rode him hard.

His hands roamed from my breasts down to my hips and back as I lost control of my senses. I had one need and that as another orgasm. I was close, very close. The slick sounds of me taking him in over and over mingled nicely with our moans and grunts. I closed my eyes, leaned forward as he started thrusting up into me hard and fast.

“Mac, oh, Mac yes.” I can honestly say I’ve never been this worked up ever.  I grit my teeth, the pleasure was too much, my toes curled and I crooned loudly. “Ooooh Maaaac.”

He slammed upward hard and stayed deep inside. The sudden release within sped through my body so fast it was euphoric and terrifying. The pinpricks of light behind my eyes stopped as my body trembled and came down from the high.

Our breathing settled as I lay on his chest, our sweat mingling in a slippery and sexy way.

“That.” Mac petted my damp hair from my face. “Was worth the wait.”

“Ohmygod.” I said as I eventually sat up, moved off of him and flopped to my back. I’m sure my silly grin and messy hair looked hilarious. “Wow.”

Mac got off the bed. “I’ll be back with some wine. Stay put.” His eyes raked my body before he turned letting out a sexy chuckle as he left the room.

I watched his sexy body disappear out the door then grinned like an idiot at the ceiling. Where would I go? There was nowhere I’d rather be. The ringing of a cellphone sounded so alien in my post coitus bliss. “Wait. That’s mine.” I sat up and looked at my clothes on the floor. There was only one reason someone would call me at this hour on a Sunday. My cell was lit up in my back pocket. I could see the top of it and saw the caller.

“Oh no.” My heart jumped to my throat as I scrambled from the bed.

To be continued…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Next Chapter: #34 Date Interrupted

Chuckle

5 comments on “#33 More. (Blythe & Mac) NSFW

  1. Nel says:

    Aaaaaah!!! This is installment was well worth the wait but cliffhanger?!?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

