House Sitting (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

House Sitting.

I peeked out the window again while twirling a strand of my long blond hair around my index finger. I couldn’t help myself. I was house-sitting for a friend and her family as they vacationed in Cuba for two weeks. They were gone for eight more days and up until this morning; I was bored out of my mind. They had a massive property and the caretaker was in the backyard now. He was the ultimate cliché. Hot, toned, shirtless and glistening with sweat.

My mouth went dry as he stopped trimming the hedge and looked my way. I ducked out of sight and rubbed my nipples through my shirt. I’d already ditched the bra. I checked the fridge for something to offer him to drink as his boots thumped on the deck.

“Shit.” I muttered. Did he see me watching him? Did Ally watch him? Did John know how hot the care taker is?

“I’m all done for the day ma’am.”

“Oh.” I turned. “Um, do I need to pay you?”

“No I’m paid monthly.” he smiled a rugged and too handsome smile that melted my panties.

“Drink maybe?”

“Water is fine.”

I felt his eyes on me as I reached for a glass.

“So were you just going to eye fuck me all day or do you actually want to fuck me?”

I dropped the glass and turned. It didn’t break to my relief. “Um.”

He moved closer, the smell of his sweat and fresh trimmed grass made my knees weak. “Because teasing me with tits like that is torture.”

“Oh.” I licked my lips and stared at his perfectly chiselled chest.

“Fair is fair. You’ve been staring at mine, show me yours.”

Without a second thought, I lifted my shirt over my head.

“Nice. Now the rest.”

“You’re serious?”

“I can smell your wet pussy from here.” He pulled a condom from his back pocket. “Yes or no?”

I undid my shorts and let them fall to the floor. With trembling hands I shimmied out of my wet panties. I had nothing better to do today.

“Shit you are a hot piece of ass.”

“Fair is fair.” I tried not to sound too nervous.

He moved closer and ran his rough calloused hands over my flawless breasts. My small pink nipples hardened instantly beneath them. He stopped to undo his green work-pants and suit up. My knees trembled at the sight of his hard staff beneath his fingers. This was what I wanted. What I’d fantasized about for hours.

“Turn and bend over the chair back.”

I glanced at his proud cock and did as instructed. He came up behind me, spread my legs and folds and pressed in. I was hot and eager so squealed with delight at how much he stretched me out. He grabbed a fistful of my long blond hair and started ramming me from behind. I cried out with each pleasure building thrust until I could bear it no further.

“I’m coming.” I felt him slam hard drawing out the release of pleasure. “Ohhhh. Fu…uck.”

He grunted and jerked inside as I collapsed.

“So sweet thing, do you want me to leave now, or clean up in the shower and eat you out till you scream my name that I haven’t even told you yet?”

I stood and grinned. “Option number two.”

“Good choice.”

I watched him remove his pants, socks and boots. He gave me a sly grin and I took off up the stairs toward the shower. Maybe house sitting wouldn’t be so boring after all.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

