The Stranger (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Stranger

“Wanna have sex?”

I looked up at my boyfriend’s mischievous ultra sexy smile. “I sort of figured that’s what we were going to go do.”

“Yes but what about right now?”

I glanced around nervously. We were about to step onto the elevator to go up to our room.

“We could get caught.” I said quietly while my insides tingled.

“Half the fun. It’s an adult only resort.” He pulled me into the elevator as the doors opened. He hit the top floor. By the time they closed I had him pulled out from his pants, my panties were in his pocket and I jumped up wrapping my legs around his waist. If anyone came aboard, they would see a couple making out if I stayed still. My skirt was long enough to hide our business.

“Oh damn you feel amazing.” I clenched around his cock and lifted. Our mouths met in hasty loud kissing as the doors opened at the top.”

“Going down.” I said as the doors closed and I dropped taking him deep in me. He reached out and pressed a couple of buttons before selecting our floor.

The first door opening was nothing, but the second was not of his choosing. I stayed still as he continued to kiss me deeply. The smell of my arousal thick in the air.

The man who stepped on was in cargo shorts and looked bored and annoyed at us. “Seriously?” He mumbled as he hit the lobby button. “Get a room.”

We kept kissing as the stranger stole glances at us. I could not help myself and looked at his crotch. I moaned and clenched. The man was hard and he had to adjust himself as the doors opened to an empty floor. Perspiration beaded on his brow as I moved a little. I could not help it was as so aroused I needed to.

Our floor was coming up. The door chimed and slid open. Stranger man was rubbing the front of his pants, maybe trying to make his hard-on go away, or because the air was thick with sex and I stopped trying to not ride my boyfriend’s thick hard cock. I felt the back of my skirt lift as we backed out of the elevator ever so slowly. The man had the perfect view of my pussy sliding up and down the slick rod.

We continued down the hall as I rode with my skirt lifted. I looked over my shoulder to see the man step off the elevator to watch.

“Fuck me here outside the room.” I whispered in his ear. He turned and pinned me up to the wall. I lifted my leg to grant our voyeur a good look-see as I was pummelled hard and fast.

The stranger put his hand down his unbuttoned pants and stroked himself. The pressure built quickly and I felt my favourite kind of orgasm about to erupt. “Yes, yes, oh yes. Harder.” Being watched did it for me apparently. I came hard and wet letting loose spurts of liquid. I opened my eyes as my body shook to see the man with his bared cock in hand rubbing himself furiously. His cum landed in splats on the floor by the elevator. He pressed the button as he panted with his spent member still in hand.

We disappeared into our room, the cock that was still inside me never quite got soft. I felt it come to attention again.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

4 comments on “The Stranger (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. WittyAyJ says:

    wow….that was so erotic man…keep on like this !!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nkdwhtguy says:

    Vacation sex in public is always fun! Nice story.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

