Strip Poker (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

Strip Poker

I looked down at the cards in my hand and licked my lips. There was no way I was winning with my shit hand. My gaze returned to the other three players. Jim, Tiana and Alan. We were sitting on her Livingroom floor playing strip poker. Only once you were naked you had to take a penalty card. These were some naughty custom cards Tiana found online. If you lost and had to remove clothing and had none you had to play the penalty card. They varied from fondle your nipples to perform oral for two minutes. The point was to sex play. Jim and Tiana would pick on each other and that left Alan and I.  Only I just met him. A beautiful blond man with a very fit and tanned body. I know because he was stark naked. And hard. Raging and throbbing and so was Jim. So far, I’ve been kissed and had my breasts played with by Alan the glorious and I liked it.

I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t turned on by this game. I’m not shy and I have been enjoying Jim’s massive losing streak. We laid our cards out and Tiana won.

“Alright Jen off with the panties.” Tiana crowed. It was my last bit of clothing. I suspected if this went too far that Jim and Tiana would sneak off to her bedroom. “Jeez Jen soak much?” She laughed.

I blushed only because I saw the penalty card Alan dropped to the table with gusto. Fingering. My insides agreed with that option. Alan could if he wanted, choose either Jim or Tiana. But I don’t think he will.

“Play it Jim.” Tiana crossed her arms forcing her breasts out and up. She had an amazing set of tits.  Jim dropped his card and it said Oral.

“Ooh. Fun.” Tiana clapped her hands. “Take turns or all at once?”

“I don’t care.” Jim pulled a squealing Tiana closer and lowered his mouth.

Alan moved closer to me and smiled. “Too bad I didn’t get that one.”

I whimpered and opened my legs for Alans searching hand. His fingers deftly spread me and teased. He ran the tips over my opening and up through my folds. He skimmed around my clitoris as Tiana moaned loudly. Both Alan and I looked over as Alan slipped a finger in.

Tiana wasn’t faking it. She panted and arched her back as Jim ate greedily. “Oh fuck Jim. Yes.”

My breath quickened as I watched, listened and felt Alan press a second finger in stretching and pumping my eager pussy.

With a primal growl, Tiana pulled Jim up for a wet eager kiss. They both looked over as Alan stroked and made me gasp. Tiana smiled, hooked her feet around Jim’s waist and thrust up to impale herself on his more than ready spear. My orgasm ripped through me as Jim pulled out and slid back into place. I know she likes being watched, but I’ve never been a voyeur.

Alan kept fingering me and I reached for his abundant erection as we watched a rowdy Jim and Tiana fuck four feet from us.

“I’d love to feel my cock in you.” Alan whispered.

“Yeah me too. Got a condom?”

He reached for his jeans and produced one. The sounds from Tiana and Jim were driving me mad with lust. I sat up and made Alan sit back. I climbed over him, reached down and guided him inside me. So much for modesty.

“You’re a good fill.” I wiggled my way to the very bottom.

“You’re just really tight.”

I was but I was also horny. I lifted and felt the friction of his cock rubbing my insides and dropped down. The pleasure-filled sensation urged me to lift again. The drop movment shot pleasure through me again. He was hitting my g-spot. His hands went to my breasts and he began pinching and tweaking. We both looked over as Tiana and Jim changed to doggie style so they could watch us better. The sudden burst of arousal made me groan.

Jim pulled out of Tiana fully, before plunging back in, giving me a fantastic view. “Fuck Jen you’re sexy as fuck.”

“Eloquent as ever Jim.” Tiana sucked her breath in as Jim slammed her harder.

I moved faster, my body filling with tension. A mix of need and desperation forced me to ride hard and fast.

“I’m almost there.” I did not expect Alan to grab my face and kiss me. The sensual caress of his tongue over mine sent me over the edge. I ground into him shuddering my release. I felt Alan thrust twice and pause mid kiss while he unloaded into the condom. I climbed off and sat back in my spot on the floor.

“That was fucking awesome.” Jim grinned.

“Who’s up for another round?” Tiana held up the cards with a cheeky grin.

Alan looked at me with a greed that made my insides jump to life. “Let me clean up while you deal Tiana.”

I watched Alan’s tight ass walk away and turned back to Tiana. “God I hope I get the oral card.”

Both Jim and Tiana laughed as she dealt out the cards and one penalty card to each. There were no more bits of clothing left…

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

 

One comment on “Strip Poker (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. exoticnita54 says:

    I wanna play….
    Deal me in..

    That was a nice game..

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

