Thursday Night (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

Thursday Night

It started innocently. Flirting, grazing touches and excuses to be close. That all started to change quickly to lingering hands, inappropriate touches and even more excuses to get close. Yet for some reason I’ve never spoken a word to him, nor he to me. I don’t know his name and he has no idea who I am.

Thursday nights I started going to the library. Lame I know, but it’s the only place I can study. As an adult, I find it harder to concentrate and the library does it for me. Only my test was over a month ago and I passed. Now I go to see him. I decided to take our play up a notch tonight. Just the thought that he might show up had me heating up and antsy.

I didn’t need to look up when he approached. I could smell him. The soft scent of his faded cologne mixed with the musky smell of his body turned my insides to trembling.

I got up and went to the back to get a new book. As I reached up to the shelf, I felt his hands slide up my thigh. I wore a skirt. His other hand went right to my waist and under the hem of my shirt. That was faster than normal and I approved. I managed to retrieve the book back as his hand slipped up to find my bra free breast.

He sucked his breath in as his fingers kneaded my soft flesh. I closed my eyes knowing we were in a semi-secluded area. The idea of being caught only added to my arousal. The hand between my thighs crept upwards and I widened my stance. I put my hands on the bookshelf knowing what he would find.

Again, he sucked his breath in to find me sans panties. Last time I had panties and he rubbed me a little and left me horny. I was wet for him and he just discovered that fact. His fingers slipped over my folds and I pushed my ass out to give him better access.

He pinched my nipple hard as he slid two fingers into me. I clenched them in approval and he huffed from behind me. How far would he go? I was ready for it all. I even came prepared. Slowly he pulled his fingers out and rammed them back in. I clamped my mouth shut stifling a moan as his fingers stretched and fucked me. His fingers left me vacant and pressed forward to find my clit.

Panting as he rubbed, he stopped short of my climax. His hand moved up to join the other under my shirt, wet and slippery, it was altogether different and more arousing. He rubbed and pinched as I writhed and pressed back against him. I could feel the length of his hard shaft against my ass through his thin pants. I reached behind me to touch and he let out a soft moan as I stroked.

It wasn’t enough. I undid his pants easily. I credited my many years of doing and undoing bras behind my back for my blind agility. He wouldn’t let me turn around more than to catch a glimpse of his face and cock. His hands came out of my shirt, he took out a foil packet and I waited for him to put the condom on.

Every fiber of my being wanted him in me, and now. I opened my mouth to say something and his hand clamped over it.

“Shh.”

I felt him running the tip through my moist lips. I arched my back and lifted one leg up to a shelf to give him access. With one hard thrust, he was in. I didn’t yelp since I was eager and ready for him. There was no pain only the hot pulse of pleasure at being filled. He kept his hand over my mouth as he eased out and slammed back in from behind.

The sweet sensation of his cock rubbing against my soft inner walls built in intensity. Each thrust driving me higher and closer to oblivion. He breathed a harsh breath with each slam and I leaned forward as my climax drew near. So close, almost… the torrential out-pour of pleasure spasmed through me as I clamped hard on his cock. With a final thrust, he jerked inside me and stopped moving.

He pulled out and zipped up his pants. I turned and he held up his index finger to his lips and winked. He picked up a book, handed it to me open to the last page and walked away.

Nothing could wipe the silly grin from my face as I looked down and saw the return card stamped for next Thursday.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

8 comments on “Thursday Night (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. reactionarytales says:

    Hot!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. MsBad says:

    Think I better start going to the library!!

    Liked by 3 people

  3. nkdwhtguy says:

    Whew, that was good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

