Juicy (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

I was in heaven. Or I was about to be. Before my face was the ripest sweetest flesh and it was all mine. Mine to lick, mine to taste and mine to enjoy. Mine to conquer My fingers caressed the smooth skin relishing the soft plump roundness. I inhaled deeply the delectable sent and lowered my mouth. My lips touched down on the velvety surface and my mind and body went wild with anticipation. My tongue darted out between my lips to enjoy what my lips have thus far.

“Mmmm.” I pressed my mouth as close as I could to the fragrant fruit and sampled the sun warmed flesh. The sticky juices flowed into my mouth caressing my tongue in ecstasy as it lapped and flicked. With a messy slurp I pulled away and glanced down at the wet dripping hole.

“Oh God you taste good.” I wanted more, I had to have it. There was no going back, no stopping now. I wanted it in my mouth more than anything.  “Oh that’s…” My senses were alive and wild. My hands trembled. My tongue beat my lips to the prize this time as I passionately devoured every morsel before me. Licking, sucking a tasting all that was offered.

I closed my eyes to savor the moment as drips trickled past my lips and tickled down my chin. “I could eat this all day.”

My girlfriend murmured in agreement as I sucked the pith with vigor. “Suck it Gram, get it all.” Her giggle didn’t distract me as I licked my fingers clean.

“That was the best summer peach I’ve ever had Gina.”

“I know right? I’m so glad we stopped at the market before coming home.”

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

Conquer

7 comments on “Juicy (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. reactionarytales says:

    Lmao! Well played!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ok if you are hungry I have something for you 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahaha, nice work. What a twist XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

