The Dare (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

Warning this story is explicit and NSFW rated R.
See other short stories here: Quick and Dirty Short Stories

The Dare

I pursed my lips and looked across the table at my friends. A dare. I was a sucker for a dare.

“Come on Hanna, we’ll all play. Point to the first to get aboard, point to the first to orgasm, point to the first to make their man blow their load.” Mindy grinned. “Minus a point if you become obvious or just ride.”

I looked at the three guys, they were agreeable. None of them my boyfriend. I didn’t have one. The guy I was with was a set up semi-pity date. Mandy and Tara were with their new boyfriends.

“Oh let’s sweeten the deal.” Tara licked her lips. “Hanna you can have a point for being brave and if you win I’ll pay for the limo and hotel.”

Did I mention I was a sucker for a dare? Sweeten the deal, and I was done for, but they knew that.

“I accept your dare.” I smiled nervously.

Tim my blind date was very willing. Why wouldn’t he be? To get laid on the first date? He was already pushing his pants out with a mighty fine bulge. The dim lighting and our secluded booth would be perfect for our game.

“Okay boys, suit up.” Mandy handed each a condom and I realized she’d planned this. She loved exhibitionism. She would jump Jon anywhere. Tara shuffled out of her panties, as did Mandy. The men, eager for the game, were exposed and ready in the somewhat secluded booth. We just ordered drinks and the small cramped seating meant we had to share space to begin with. The loud music was enough to drown out any noises we made to any neighbouring booths but we could converse freely.

“You don’t mind?” I asked Tim.

“You kidding? You’re the hottest piece of ass I’ve ever had. Or will have.”

Tim was probably right about that. While not ugly, he wasn’t gorgeous. I glanced down. “Holy shit.”

He was huge and thick. I was instantly aroused and liberated my body of my own panties. This would be fun to do. I scooted over Tim as the alcohol and hormones lent me my bravery.

Mandy got first point. She was a slut after all. I let my flared skirt hide my attempts to get Tim in. His Hand went between us and I felt him stroke my labia to wet his tip in my juices. As he poked the tip into my opening I dropped and heard him moan as I edged my way down.

“Alright boys hands off.” Mandy announced. “What’s the issue Hanna?”

“He’s too wide.” I panted. I was so turned on by this. “Give me a second.”

The others looked on wide-eyed as I finally got all the way over Tim. I was stuffed fuller than I’ve ever been in my life. I clenched for the sake of feeling it and tried to steady my breathing.

“Okay authenticity check.” The three of us ducked our heads below the table and each lifted our skirts and lifted up off the man just enough to prove he was in.

Mandy sat up. “Holy crap Tim you are thick. Shit Hanna does it hurt?”

I dropped back down and ground a bit into him. “No, oh, oh no. It’s incredible.” It was I was close to an orgasm… if only I could ride. Except for Mandy and her stupid rules. They were simple. No riding no obvious thrusts. I leaned forward putting my arms on the table and used my PC muscles to work myself up. I could feel how wet I was and I shifted again to pick up my drink. If I played this right, thrusting wouldn’t be necessary not with that much hard pulsing flesh in me. I felt Tim flex inside me hard. I turned to see his face. “That, do that again as much as you are able and I’ll take you home tonight.”

I felt a steady slow pulse of his flexing. I gripped the table, my lips parted and I breathed hard. I clenched the best I could to offset his flexing and our audience watched in awe.

“What is he doing?” Tara looked over but saw nothing out of the ordinary.

I started gasping. I was going to come. “Oh God.” I gripped the table edge hard and leaned forward. He flexed faster and I clenched to match. It was inevitable and past the point of stopping.

“I’m going to come.” Tim said and pushed hard up into me. That did it. I closed my eyes and let the orgasm course through me.

The four people watching looked on with lusty expressions. Both Tara and Mandy leaned forward and their boyfriends started thrusting.

“Cheaters.” I didn’t move with Tim still in me and twitching.

The four came within seconds of the others. I was abnormally horny still and I wanted to feel Tim move inside me in earnest. I climbed off and slipped my panties on.

“Well I won that dare.”

“Holy shit you did.” Mandy eyed Tim.

I turned to Tim. “So you want to ditch these loser cheaters and go back to my place?”

“Hell yes!” He tucked himself away and zipped.

I stood and grabbed his hand. We left four stunned people behind. I might just keep Tim for a while, who knows maybe looks aren’t everything.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved

 

7 comments on “The Dare (Quick and Dirty Short Stories) NSFW

  1. I’ll take average on top and Superman down below any day of the week.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. reactionarytales says:

    I had to read that twice. I didn’t get the points system the first time around and then I did and yeah… great short!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. omg. I actually got hard reading that. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

